why dont you do it?Originally posted by Saggice:yup.
btw, shld somebody start a thread on "why guys find singapore gers a total turn off "
how u know 67% are stupid??Originally posted by the.raven:67% of girls are stupid.
Cuz from young they are not taught to know the very importance of money & materialism....Originally posted by CoolMyth:sg guys generally have began to be turned off by sg gals. these are the 3 reasons:
i)too materialistic. they expect the guys to pay everything for them. his money is her money, her money is her money, he become no money. then you blame him for having no money.
ii)to be the Prince Charming in their life and being able to sweep them off their feet. please lah, boh her hae mah ho.....worse, when their first guy is not their Prince Charming, she goes to find the second one and it goes on and on and on and on and on and on....
iii)expect guys to read their minds and know exactly what they want......hallo, you don't say, how we know? humans are not born with mind-reading skill, if have, then the human race will be extinct since the only thing on guys' head is "i want to bed you" and all the gals will run away. hints will not work.....you point to me the sea, how i know you mean you want the whole galaxy?
in short, expect too much. Newton's Third Law: for every action in nature there is an equal and opposite reaction. wu lai wu ki lah.....![]()
that leaves another 33%.Originally posted by the.raven:67% of girls are stupid.
cos he is stupid enuf to go and count..............Originally posted by larrenV2.003:how u know 67% are stupid??![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I can't stand it if a guy knows less stuff than I do. I'm an ignoramus in a lot of areas...
I read the statistics in my community forum about gals find sg guys a total turn off due to the following factors:
1.) Did not read enough & has minimal knowledge in life. <= No.1 in the listing
2.) No dress sense as compared to the guys in Japan <= since u dun like sg guys u go & marry them lor
3.) Not romantic at all & unable to please a gal <= [b]Hey we're in sg where space is limited.
Is this the end for sgguys????i dun think so!
But to all gals here, may i kindly ask for your humble opinion as in whether is it true that most sg guys are rated like that?[/b]
Originally posted by CoolMyth:sg guys generally have began to be turned off by sg gals. these are the 3 reasons:
i)too materialistic. they expect the guys to pay everything for them. his money is her money, her money is her money, he become no money. then you blame him for having no money.
This is hilarious![]()
I admit, there are such girls around.. Whether I am one, I'm not very sure, would hav to ask nellie regarding this
ii)to be the Prince Charming in their life and being able to sweep them off their feet. please lah, boh her hae mah ho.....worse, when their first guy is not their Prince Charming, she goes to find the second one and it goes on and on and on and on and on and on....
sometimes, you just can't settle for 2nd best you know... I use to hav this kinda thinkin n that got me in deep shlt
iii)expect guys to read their minds and know exactly what they want......hallo, you don't say, how we know? humans are not born with mind-reading skill, if have, then the human race will be extinct since the only thing on guys' head is "i want to bed you" and all the gals will run away. hints will not work.....you point to me the sea, how i know you mean you want the whole galaxy?
Nellie could read my mind....
in short, expect too much. Newton's Third Law: for every action in nature there is an equal and opposite reaction. wu lai wu ki lah.....![]()
the real losers are those tt need to import a wifeOriginally posted by mistyblue:Either way, the girl lose what.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:the real losers are those tt need to import a wife
ouch.. i pity her tsk tsk..Originally posted by mistyblue:![]()
worse. I've know someone's whose imported wife aborted their child and ran off back to her homeland. But cannot blame her. the guy's a real low class jerk ..
they had a daughter. He send his daughter to his parents. He continue living as if life did not change. He didn't even bother to go to her homeland to find her. He just continue working.Originally posted by shinta:ouch.. i pity her tsk tsk..
Originally posted by FireIce:all i can say to these men is....
OR BI GOOT!!
same goes for those women who got slapped by men,.Originally posted by FireIce:all i can say to these men is....
OR BI GOOT!!
"heroes die at the hands of beautiful women."Originally posted by mistyblue:Hahaha!![]()
Not surprised. some sg men like that kind of pretend sweetness even when they paid dearly for it. Even my brother als fall for some taiwan old woman cause she was "sweet" and nice to him when he was paying for all her diamonds. Stupid!!! Then when she got here, she screw my family so bad. My father is paying all my brother's debts and my brother is out of work, and lost the custody of his daughter to the woman. I would not be surprise if the woman comes back and ask for more money and use the daughter for excuse. And still my brother blame all sg women that he is unable to attract one and feels they are too materialistic for him. I wonder if he ever took a good look at his own choice. But we don't want to point it out to save him face and besides, no point getting him angry cause he will lash out on my parents who live with him lah...
Yeah foreign girls are nice until they have no more use for local morons.
shld be "foolish women".Originally posted by mistyblue:fools just die