stupidOriginally posted by bo liao:Not yet lah..English 7th month is not chinese/lunar 7th month..
i was already attacked and im in an unstable state of mind. can you help me please, my penis will suddenly erect also when i think of sweeping the floor.. is this normal?Originally posted by About A GaL:Hi guys, just to warn u now is the 7th month and the gates of hell are wide open. If u are returning home late at night just be careful or try to have company, the other day i was coming home alone and expereinced this sudden gush of wind which almost swept me off my feet. It was not windy weather as the wind seem to be targetted at me. I found it strange though and suspect it has something to do with mischievious "things" which are let loose now.
So just be careful. These "things" may attack those who are not in a stable state of mind.Especially if u are depressed or stressed.
English? We follow English calendar meh?Originally posted by bo liao:Not yet lah..English 7th month is not chinese/lunar 7th month..
Follow lunar calendar lah, bo doh!!Originally posted by bo liao:Not yet lah..English 7th month is not chinese/lunar 7th month..
Yawnz...Originally posted by About A GaL:Hi guys, just to warn u now is the 7th month and the gates of hell are wide open. If u are returning home late at night just be careful or try to have company, the other day i was coming home alone and expereinced this sudden gush of wind which almost swept me off my feet. It was not windy weather as the wind seem to be targetted at me. I found it strange though and suspect it has something to do with mischievious "things" which are let loose now.
So just be careful. These "things" may attack those who are not in a stable state of mind.Especially if u are depressed or stressed.
english 7th month -> ang moh ghostOriginally posted by bo liao:Not yet lah..English 7th month is not chinese/lunar 7th month..
alamak you!Originally posted by win_ong81:Last night I saw ''KUM KUM'' and I actually defacated and urinated at the same time.![]()
?????Originally posted by the.raven:stupid![]()
????Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Follow lunar calendar lah, bo doh!!![]()
ur house calander is which type lea?Originally posted by chillz88:English? We follow English calendar meh?![]()
maybe got some escapedOriginally posted by bo liao:????
Today only chinese 6th month cheu 2 only lea..