The problem is not education. It's his upbringing. His parents must have mutilated him sexually, whipped him into submission, drank some booze and made him suck a doggies'.Originally posted by rainee:an MCP with a no-brainer to boot...an example of how education can ruin a person's mind![]()
Remember my msn display name? "I was born intelligent but education ruined me."Originally posted by rainee:an MCP with a no-brainer to boot...an example of how education can ruin a person's mind![]()
Er, intelligence.Originally posted by shinta:Remember my msn display name? "I was born intelligent but education ruined me."
But in this case, he didn have any trace of intelligent in him, so that's a different thing altogether.![]()
Nah, dun think that's the case..Originally posted by rainee:![]()
He is just sore that he doesn't have a gf
People whine in different ways
Justifying is one thing. Having sexually preference and speaking out loud for their own sexual preference is another.Originally posted by shinta:Nah, dun think that's the case..
He must be a gay. He's tryin to find a reason to justify why he prefer men. Can't be helped. I've seen lesbians say things along this line to me.
No offence to real homosexuals
I'm just afraid his controversial views will soon be the end of his posts. You know I'm less than obliged to defend my beliefs of 'no-banning' when I see idiots. Of course, I also find it interesting to poke fun at this idiot.Originally posted by rainee:just ignore him la...he is just being an attention seeker...![]()
Welcome back. By the way, you're displaced. You're no longer the lord of stupidity. He had rightfully usurped your throne.Originally posted by caramon.:All the time, we(men) get bashed from those feminist-pig... Its not about women-bashing, but the retaliation that we(men) finally did after tolerating all these years.. so those feminist wants equality.. but cried foul when guys back-lash at them..
Girls likes to assume being in a stronger position, but when presented in such a situation, they find those guys as wimps or not assertives enough.. when going for a date, they like guys to treat them as their equals, but when it comes to payment, they expects guys to pay.. It's officiate as 'correct' or a must, but when urge their counterparts to foot the bills, girls lament them as 'stingy and 'ungentlemen'.. comments like this have become so common place that nobody stops and thinks how 'unequal' or 'unfair' this is..
I wish I can logically explain this phenomenon, but it's beyond my ability to fathom what's going on in their pea size brain.. They have no problem to treat men as their equals, but they got a big problem in behaving like a gentlemen..
Apparently, we guys are supposed to take insults 'like a joke' or 'like a man', but when a guy says something about girls, he's label as 'sexist' or a chauvinist.. Girls like to project themselves as independent when around with guys, but when in the presence of ang moh, singapore women turn into submissive sl_uts.. All that 'modern independent woman' crap goes out of the window the moment they start licking the boots of the ang moh..
But one thing I can do, is say that the phenomenon doesnÂ’t last forever.. As more local guys are marrying overseas, its only time before those feminists, intellectual wh0res finally woke up to find themselves in a 'solace' situation and realise they should remain less vocal and in less unassuming position.. Until then, I propose a toast to all the guys.. You know who you are, and I know you are sick of the double standards thats been practising by the local ladies.. Fear not, as your well deserved vindication is coming..
their english good.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:so bo liao thread people still got time to write essays...
Originally posted by 798:their english good.
me olevel.
No man, same here, NP ECE dropout, whats you?Originally posted by shinta:
hey, I'm the real O level here alright? considering that i took my dip n got out of it halfway thru, i'm the real O level only nia...
ah hahaOriginally posted by snk86:No man, same here, NP ECE dropout, whats you?
ah, for me i surrender myself one, tell them i buay tahan, drop, my lecturer like damn happy to see me go siaOriginally posted by shinta:ah haha
NYP Dip in financial services dropout/expelled
my letter was too slow to reach
Originally posted by snk86:ah, for me i surrender myself one, tell them i buay tahan, drop, my lecturer like damn happy to see me go sia
not really.. quite a couple of frenz from my dip's jobless now..Originally posted by dragg:which was why i think it is a waste. you could have just completed the course and take it from there.
after all with a diploma you can get better salary now.
it's not exactly a waste... considerin that i've learnt stuff that i feel is important. those that are not important, meanin i can learn them myself, are those that i hav no interest in.Originally posted by dragg:which was why i think it is a waste. you could have just completed the course and take it from there.
after all with a diploma you can get better salary now.
what exactly does the feminist movement represent?Originally posted by rainee:I should start a feminist thread![]()
no idea lei, but from what i read, they promote equality of genders. n that is bull.Originally posted by alexkusu:what exactly does the feminist movement represent?