well tts quite a good idea.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I expected a dead man picture or at least a Ruhua picture.....cheh!
One idea I got: Create a Chinatown icon. Fortune God, Monkey God blah blah blah....![]()
teens especially.Originally posted by WoShiNoobie:You need to find your target audience. Teens? Middle-aged?
Then with that, you see what appeals to who lor. It is almost impossible to appeal to all la... unless you come up with something entirely new... which will lead everyone who is Singaporean there...
hmmm, seems like u r expert in this kind of qn. hey thx a lot. tts a veri constructive ideaOriginally posted by WoShiNoobie:You need to find your target audience. Teens? Middle-aged?
Then with that, you see what appeals to who lor. It is almost impossible to appeal to all la... unless you come up with something entirely new... which will lead everyone who is Singaporean there...
an idea thot.. i nid another 19Originally posted by leo-kun:hey you are creative of tricking people to view your post so i think you can think of an idea to make chinatown happening!

hah. yeap. thxOriginally posted by meltz:more variaty of food ...... ............. .
then break ur bones? lol. thxOriginally posted by 798:gather all the break-dancers there and organise dance competition.
Nono, i'm still a novice...Originally posted by jay_rocks:hmmm, seems like u r expert in this kind of qn. hey thx a lot. tts a veri constructive idea
oh yah hor. why i nv think of tt....wah lao, u think a lot leh. haiz...me lose out a lotOriginally posted by WoShiNoobie:Nono, i'm still a novice...
well, to lure people there... you might want to have some kinda freebies going on there... maybe some kinda lucky draw or whatsoever... a good chance to promote your true intentions too...![]()
Think alot but no resource to make it happen... end up no use alsoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:oh yah hor. why i nv think of tt....wah lao, u think a lot leh. haiz...me lose out a lot
hw. hehe. school one.Originally posted by WoShiNoobie:Think alot but no resource to make it happen... end up no use also
You are doing this for...?
Despicable... but if it works...Originally posted by meltz:plant more chio bu there ........![]()
i saw quite a handful there, mostly c-cups...Originally posted by meltz:plant more chio bu there ........![]()
mostly c-cups.....old aunties?Originally posted by 798:i saw quite a handful there, mostly c-cups...
chiobus.Originally posted by jay_rocks:mostly c-cups.....old aunties?