mmm should be legal, otherwise how does those renovation people go around with their tools.Originally posted by tjb:is it legal to carry 5-7cm knife in singapore?
just like multi-tool stuff, I dont know its allowed to carry them into MRT's or Busses..
purpose is not as weapons, just general "tool" use, I carry those multi-tools cause i need them really often, it also have screwdrivers brahbrahbrah...
thx
if you've evil intentions, even the most innocent-looking object can be used as a murder weapon...Originally posted by tjb:is it legal to carry 5-7cm knife in singapore?
just like multi-tool stuff, I dont know its allowed to carry them into MRT's or Busses..
purpose is not as weapons, just general "tool" use, I carry those multi-tools cause i need them really often, it also have screwdrivers brahbrahbrah...
thx
pro!Originally posted by rainee:last time they banned knife, bottles and sharp objects in my high school, the resourceful students hardened their hair with gel and use the hardened part to poke into people's eyes during fight
whoa what kind of martial art is that?Originally posted by rainee:last time they banned knife, bottles and sharp objects in my high school, the resourceful students hardened their hair with gel and use the hardened part to poke into people's eyes during fight
I dunno...it is a bit like bull fight, where the bull use its horns to poke into its opponentOriginally posted by the.raven:whoa what kind of martial art is that?![]()
Got Metal Head Gong, mayb tis is call Hard Hair Gong> Ying Fa Gong...Originally posted by the.raven:whoa what kind of martial art is that?![]()
har lor.. simi brand so powerful.Originally posted by bo liao:Got Metal Head Gong, mayb tis is call Hard Hair Gong> Ying Fa Gong...
Wonder wat brand of gel they use..lolx..
probability of ganna caught farking low...unless u carry a katana on ur back and walk ard outside an NPC....Originally posted by FireIce:possession of dangerous weapon
not immediately put u in prison
but u have to go thru the hassle of explaining to the mata why u need to bring this kinda thing around, what it is for.......
Yawnz.... -_- zzzZOriginally posted by FireIce:possession of dangerous weapon
not immediately put u in prison
but u have to go thru the hassle of explaining to the mata why u need to bring this kinda thing around, what it is for.......
maybe it's not gel? maybe it's super glue?Originally posted by Ito_^:har lor.. simi brand so powerful.![]()
I was thinking cement.Originally posted by mochou:maybe it's not gel? maybe it's super glue?
You can be arrested if the police thinks you may be a danger to the safety of the public.Originally posted by tjb:is it legal to carry 5-7cm knife in singapore?
thx
show receipt and show ur house no knifeOriginally posted by 105090:if i go supermarket buy knife to use at home, then i have to transport the knife home.. an offence? sekali kanna check then big problem..
gatsbyOriginally posted by Ito_^:har lor.. simi brand so powerful.![]()
then I cannot buy durian liao...Originally posted by 105090:if i go supermarket buy knife to use at home, then i have to transport the knife home.. an offence? sekali kanna check then big problem..
quote from an above post:
think: if a human fist can also be used as a weapon, means must also ban the fist?![]()
i need them often to do some computer building stuff.. not job but as volunteer... its much small and useful then carry big box with many screwdrivers..Originally posted by BillyBong:Why would you want to carry such an item around in the first place?
but it wld be more convincing...Originally posted by tjb:i need them often to do some computer building stuff.. not job but as volunteer... its much small and useful then carry big box with many screwdrivers..
no problem one lah.. i carry a 18cm long and thick dick when i take mrt too...Originally posted by tjb:is it legal to carry 5-7cm knife in singapore?
thx