birthday so wht? we muz learn not to treat birthday so imptly..Originally posted by FireIce:though i oso think they have overdone it, spent so much on this event........
but it's birthday leh.......celebration how can be han suan.....?
if that is the case, NO ONE will bother.Originally posted by vito_corleone:or just let the people celebrate it their own way on the streets dont waste $![]()
tts a curseOriginally posted by seow:For the education system to collapse?
Is that a wish?
go for the through train system........direct A levelsOriginally posted by c0ol_blu3z:wish there will be no 'O' lvl...![]()
typical sg. gan cheong...Originally posted by jay_rocks:still got 20+ days and start this thread liao
my flag dunno throw where already...Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:some of the units in my area started hanging Singapura's flag already. so kiasu.
gahmen smart, knows singaporeans will buy a new flag every year. so they sells.Originally posted by c0ol_blu3z:wad kind of singaporean are u?????![]()
later police find they will catch sia....dunno under wad law
haha garmen = gov???Originally posted by shadowlunar:I will be a happier person on the country's birthday if the garmen is willing to return back my annual CPF contributions + interests to me on that day.![]()
no qualifications cannot, no NS/reservist better.Originally posted by c0ol_blu3z:walau ...hope singapore no school ar!!!!