you said you WILL be rich, so I help u to confirm it lor.Originally posted by miaomiao11:lol.. i didnt mean destiny analysis la.. im saying tht toto thingy...
i dun really believe in destiny analysis.. its juz a one big lie!![]()
mei ren yu act cute oni...Originally posted by miaomiao11:haiz.. ah mei so chio...
are you sure?Originally posted by miaomiao11:haiz.. ah mei so chio...
haha she quite ordinary to miOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:mei ren yu act cute oni...![]()
ehh mind ur language leh... if u dun like then dun come this topic la...Originally posted by plump:still so many years still watch those stupid local drama shows??? pls lah switch to CH U or SCV channels!!!
u like that stupid youfu is it? you will become stupid too, miaomiao!
wake up lah!!!
wa... if got i will go find ah meiOriginally posted by caramon.:This drama about Youfu could be for real.. At the end of the show, it said that the script writer went to meet this person call You Fu at his curry shop at Joo Chiat.. The way it concluded, sounds that there is this person called You Fu who has a curry shop at Joo Chiat..
Anyone staying at Joo Chiat can confirm?
Ni shi You fu wo shi you nanOriginally posted by sbs&tibs:"Wo bu shi ben dan, wo shi Youfu!"
I didn't like it when I saw Youfu started smoking. A "good" person don't smoke.![]()
Originally posted by SBS9828X:Ni shi You fu wo shi you nan![]()
Sher pai... sher baiOriginally posted by miaomiao11:![]()
tht jialing father act blur de sia..
hehe its shi not sher..Originally posted by SBS9828X:Sher pai... sher bai![]()
duno who immature watching such showOriginally posted by miaomiao11:ehh mind ur language leh... if u dun like then dun come this topic la...
haiz.. immature...![]()