maybe also got breathing tax, we breath in singapore air generated from singapore trees which planted by gahmen mah...Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Knn, increase again ah. Now they like to think of way to exploit us. Think next time we will have to pay walk tax liao, walking outside also need to pay tax
ya...true...but can see the trend...once something rises...the rest will soon follow...only the paycheck is not increasing...Originally posted by Parka:At least it's not compulsory to take taxis.
how abt existence tax for existing in singapore?Originally posted by Lethargic@@:u guys might be giving them ideas...
tax on walking, tax on breathing...
wakao.. pls dun... i ride bike often de lehOriginally posted by Lethargic@@:u guys might be giving them ideas...
tax on walking, tax on breathing...
but my guess goes to bicycle...who noes next time they might impose a COE on bicycle too...then they will also set up a parking space for bicycle...n just like a car...we need to use the coupon if not kena fine...![]()
let's just hope they dun really take the suggestions seriously...but no matter wat we do...it is futile...once they decide on something...sg citizens got no choice but to follow...kpkb also no use...Originally posted by miaomiao11:wakao.. pls dun... i ride bike often de leh
carry a pig head along with you if you are so scaredOriginally posted by Cindyfeh:Taking cabs has one advantage at least terrorist won't target cabs.
Now if take bus or train, must pray hard and kiss your love ones goodbyes each time you go out.
Thanks Osama, THANKS!
How do you define Terrorist & Civilian . . . ? ?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Do you really think its easy to capture a terrorist?
You shoot wrongly , you kill a civilian.
You shoot a terrorist , their brothers come and find you..
gal = civilian.. chioer the better.Originally posted by Dounut:How do you define Terrorist & Civilian . . . ? ?![]()