there's always something to learn...Originally posted by dragg:gimme a break!!!
my natural character is BITCHY_BITCH which got banned!!Originally posted by miaomiao11:wtf?
be natural
too bad lo... i v naturalOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:my natural character is BITCHY_BITCH which got banned!!
so I re-registered as Mr Fugue and act nice/gentlemanly lor!!![]()
MUST ACT!! MUST ACT!!!!!Originally posted by rainee:like dat i will be banned very soon
my one the best:Originally posted by Lethargic@@:do wat Ditzy does best >>>
=X

sorry, acting is not in my repertoireOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:MUST ACT!! MUST ACT!!!!!![]()
soon? i oredi got ban before liaoOriginally posted by rainee:like dat i will be banned very soon
Originally posted by crazy monkey:soon? i oredi got ban before liao![]()
oh, thanks for your compliments...Originally posted by alexkusu:Oh Gufue, u so cool, u so hensem, ...bla bla![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:if u are a rules-bidding forumite, u dun have to worry about those at all!
wen xin you kui ppl then have to go think how to avoid getting banned......
right?![]()

YOu were banned because you posted invisible stuff and inconvenienced other users. I was banned because I followed your example.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:my natural character is BITCHY_BITCH which got banned!!
so I re-registered as Mr Fugue and act nice/gentlemanly lor!!![]()