Any easier way out? I know after my bro install MAPLESEA in the com some programmes start having this .dll error....Originally posted by winbob:This is windows file. You need this file to run programs. This file may be corrupted. Or your comp got virus. Thats why. Maybe you can try re-install your windows. If still cannot, I dont know how already.![]()
Latest stuff added was that MAPLESEA thing...OS is Windows ME.Originally posted by newmanmback:some conflicts within? giv specs hardware and os and software in yr comp..what the latest stuff you did or add to your comp (hardware and software) den can help u![]()
you enjoy giving incomplete answers.Originally posted by ditzy:Every comp has its ONO kernel32.dll, you can't use another comp's *.dll on your own. It doesn't work that way.![]()
I know the solution is reformating, but he'll just shrug it off and look for something else, so why bother?Originally posted by dragg:you enjoy giving incomplete answers.
reformatting as in system recovery?Originally posted by ditzy:I know the solution is reformating, but he'll just shrug it off and look for something else, so why bother?![]()
Even you have no idea, you're in no position to comment about me.Originally posted by dragg:reformatting as in system recovery?
i did not comment on your ability or knowledge.Originally posted by ditzy:Even you have no idea, you're in no position to comment about me.![]()
You commented I give incomplete answers.Originally posted by dragg:i did not comment on your ability or knowledge.
thats because you gave me an impression you like to pull people's leg.Originally posted by ditzy:You commented I give incomplete answers.![]()
Ah ha! See, you did commented.Originally posted by dragg:thats because you gave me an impression you like to pull people's leg.
buay tahan ler.Originally posted by ditzy:Ah ha! See, you did commented.![]()
Go face a wall and spend 2 minutes confessing the sins you did the past week.Originally posted by dragg:buay tahan ler.
what did i do?Originally posted by ditzy:Go face a wall and spend 2 minutes confessing the sins you did the past week.![]()
You commented but denied.Originally posted by dragg:what did i do?
noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.Originally posted by ditzy:You commented but denied.![]()
ask the person i commented to help you.Originally posted by shade343:My problem still not solve leh...
He help me by asking me to reformat....but Im still seeking a better solution.Originally posted by dragg:ask the person i commented to help you.