maybe you should poke your eyes out and we'll see if you are an eyesore or not.......Originally posted by plump:i hope he's out NEXT!!! very sian looking at him!! find him an eyesore!!
who r u? y must i listen to u? just remember this "i'm the most happy one to know he's out!!! " hahhahahaah... what can u do to me, moron?Originally posted by countdracula:maybe you should poke your eyes out and we'll see if you are an eyesore or not.......
haha.. i wonder how old is plump.. nowadays really alot of immature kids in here..Originally posted by plump:who r u? y must i listen to u? just remember this "i'm the most happy one to know he's out!!! " hahhahahaah... what can u do to me, moron?
shut down your computer and go to bed now. yes now.Originally posted by plump:i hope he's out NEXT!!! very sian looking at him!! find him an eyesore!!
moronOriginally posted by Gordonator:shut down your computer and go to bed now. yes now.![]()
boy boy.. dun scold bad word hor... or else i tell ur mama dun buy toy for u le ah.. be gd boy hor... switch off computer and go slp now..Originally posted by plump:moron
coz he's blind.Originally posted by CyanSupra:his eyes looks funny
OOP liao leh..dun everything nkf leh..very sianz leh..enough of nkf~!!Originally posted by Cindyfeh:How about him being the CEO of NKF? If he can commit his heart to serving NKF like how he commits to singing, I think why not?
I rather pay him $600k than an abled body durain.
yes. it's done in bad taste. another of their advertising means to draw viewers to watch the show.Originally posted by dragg:i wonder if any one of you saw the ch u advert asking if you are voting for talent, beauty or compassionate.
i find the advert disgusting. it is totally unnecessary.
he can call u names n install spy software in ur pc to record ur email passwords... its called a cookie..so careful ya ^_-Originally posted by plump:who r u? y must i listen to u? just remember this "i'm the most happy one to know he's out!!! " hahhahahaah... what can u do to me, moron?