Originally posted by miaomiao11:dun1.. i want to be mod in chitchat...![]()
pray hard and your wish MIGHT come trueOriginally posted by miaomiao11:dun1.. i want to be mod in chitchat...![]()
heavy onot? i muz go gym liaoOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:go carry Jason's balls.
where is your résumé?Originally posted by miaomiao11:dun1.. i want to be mod in chitchat...![]()
wanna see mi resume?Originally posted by Gordonator:where is your résumé?![]()
u also want to be mod ah...Originally posted by sgboy2004:wanna see mi resume?
sorry. 'o' level not eligible.Originally posted by sgboy2004:wanna see mi resume?
hehe... but can i be mod onot..?Originally posted by FireIce:who says there is oni 1 person
those tt u din see does not mean they are not there
so it oso means if u get banned, it might not be me![]()
of cos can!Originally posted by miaomiao11:hehe... but can i be mod onot..?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:of cos can!
join for 1mth nia can be mod!!!!
i step down ok?
u be mod ok?
why dun u say since 1995?Originally posted by miaomiao11:no prob!
aiya.. so agitated for wht... need join how long...![]()
im a guest in sgforum since 2000 leh![]()
coz too fake liao.. 2000 more believableOriginally posted by FireIce:why dun u say since 1995?