actualli, all sch subj sux.Originally posted by shade343:Favourite was Physics and Bio! Hated chem. Chem sucks.![]()
Then sex education live and hands on demo with a chio female teacher and chio female classmates is the best right?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:actualli, all sch subj sux.![]()
WOw!!!Originally posted by NAMELESS WONDER:hee,i dont even bother to go for the exam coz i know the result liao![]()
Bio is just like history,When learning it is fun but when the exam comes you die from brain damage.Originally posted by shade343:Favourite was Physics and Bio! Hated chem. Chem sucks.![]()
hands on on sex education??!!Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Then sex education live and hands on demo with a chio female teacher and chio female classmates is the best right?
haha,i go school coz got pocket $ and parent say must go but end up i sometime at somewhere else...think of it very bad of meOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:actualli, all sch subj sux.![]()
I dun get As in exams but I still earn a higher salary than those who did.Originally posted by stellazio:i disliked chinese and chemistry..favourite maths and english cuz i can don't do any revision on them and still end up with As..hehe..quite the opposite for the other 2..
x2.Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:most hated subject- A MATHS!!!!!!
most liked subject -CHINESE!!!!!!