shld be ji xia.Originally posted by FireIce:wahhhhhhhhh
ji li hai yi xia!!!!!
I also want to hit 100k, but as my annual salary.Originally posted by shade343:I want to hit 100k post....
Go invest in ACCS.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I also want to hit 100k, but as my annual salary.![]()
Do I get Free P Membership for my continuous support to sgforums?Originally posted by FireIce:wahhhhhhhhh
ji li hai yi xia!!!!!
that will take a decade.Originally posted by shade343:I want to hit 100k post....
those who got 30k posts one oso no ask for this lehOriginally posted by shade343:Do I get Free P Membership for my continuous support to sgforums?
aiyah...sgforums should reward forumites for their support mah...Originally posted by FireIce:those who got 30k posts one oso no ask for this leh
yah.......upgrading works are going on in the background.......Originally posted by shade343:aiyah...sgforums should reward forumites for their support mah...
If I sign up as P member, will still have lag or not?Originally posted by FireIce:yah.......upgrading works are going on in the background.......
u all will be informed in due time........
meanwhile, sign up Premier Membership to show ur appreciation to the Admin......
lag or not depends on the trafficOriginally posted by shade343:If I sign up as P member, will still have lag or not?![]()
The admin can control it right?Originally posted by FireIce:lag or not depends on the traffic
unless u can control the lumber of ppl surfing sgforums and sggirls.....
yah.....like........allowing premier members to have priorityOriginally posted by shade343:The admin can control it right?![]()
sure or not? ...Originally posted by FireIce:yah.....like........allowing premier members to have priority![]()
$10 for 6mths oso cannot afford meh?Originally posted by shade343:I have an idea. Sgforums should show their appreciation to Senior Members who have post count of 5k and above by offering P membership at discounted prices.
For 6 months leh....how about $25 for Lifetime P member?Originally posted by FireIce:$10 for 6mths oso cannot afford meh?
forgot it lah, sgforums will never share their profits to reward their loyal members!Originally posted by shade343:For 6 months leh....how about $25 for Lifetime P member?Like that Sgforums got more support right?