money talks.Originally posted by shade343:Whatever happen to selfless service?
Do you suffer from PTD? My dream is to join the government and dedicate my life to selfless service to fellow Singaporeans in exchange for only a few million bucks.Originally posted by shade343:Whatever happen to selfless service?
wow!!! so selflessly stupid.Originally posted by F Takumi:Do you suffer from PTD? My dream is to join the government and dedicate my life to selfless service to fellow Singaporeans in exchange for only a few million bucks.![]()
like I said...whatever happen to selfless service....nehmind...I go learn how to draw those floor plans myself...I go train my microstation skills also...Originally posted by liyan:using autocad too. charging too. nothing is free lor. especially this takes time to do leh.
the only thing tt is fair in life is that everyone has 24 hrs a day. why must i waste part of my time for no monetary benefits leh?![]()
u can go look for a lecturer call Mdm Soo (civil). She pro at microstation.Originally posted by shade343:like I said...whatever happen to selfless service....nehmind...I go learn how to draw those floor plans myself...I go train my microstation skills also...
can you design my house for FREE?Originally posted by shade343:like I said...whatever happen to selfless service....nehmind...I go learn how to draw those floor plans myself...I go train my microstation skills also...
okie, dun say I not nice... here's some drawing tips:Originally posted by shade343:Or can provide any drawing tips?
I predict this Mdm Soo will charge some fee. $$$Originally posted by BonJovi:u can go look for a lecturer call Mdm Soo (civil). She pro at microstation.
hmmm,,,ThanksOriginally posted by BonJovi:u can go look for a lecturer call Mdm Soo (civil). She pro at microstation.
go accounting lor..Originally posted by YummyGummy:At least now I known what must I do if I take this course, So difficult I don't want. I better study hard get 15pts and go accounting.
She cant do that...She is contractually obliged to teach me...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I predict this Mdm Soo will charge some fee. $$$![]()
see! you've ALREADY paid.Originally posted by shade343:She cant do that...She is contractually obliged to teach me...![]()
Aiyo! then why u go,19pts can go other courses Wat?Originally posted by shade343:go accounting lor..In fact, I hope you go anywhere but this course...
that's beri selfless of you.Originally posted by shade343:go accounting lor..In fact, I hope you go anywhere but this course...
I go this course because I got interest in it...Originally posted by YummyGummy:Aiyo! then why u go,19pts can go other courses Wat?
err...dun confuse leh. Im asking for EXTRA help here....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:see! you've ALREADY paid.![]()
ic,then you should be promoting it instead of saying," In fact, I hope you go anywhere but this course..."Originally posted by shade343:I go this course because I got interest in it...
Ah...I see you have misintepreted my statements...Originally posted by YummyGummy:ic,then you should be promoting it instead of saying," In fact, I hope you go anywhere but this course..."
it's like you are trying to say,This course really suxs!! STAY AWAY!!!.....![]()
I'm sure it's included in your fees.Originally posted by shade343:err...dun confuse leh. Im asking for EXTRA help here....
interest cannot become rice and eat...Originally posted by shade343:I go this course because I got interest in it...
So what are u really trying to say,that i should not be in the same course as u...Originally posted by shade343:Ah...I see you have misintepreted my statements...![]()
Its for your own good that you dont come into this course...Like that you dont have to compete with me for jobs...Originally posted by YummyGummy:So what are u really trying to say,that i should not be in the same course as u...![]()