Originally posted by jessie*:it shld be common wad.. i read frm a website dat avg is 6.3+ inches lehx. how come sg guys dick so small 1..my bf oso.. sighx
u really want, i find for u from my ang mor friends lor..but if hit ur pelvis bone or go inside ur womb dun cry lea..Originally posted by jessie*:it shld be common wad.. i read frm a website dat avg is 6.3+ inches lehx. how come sg guys dick so small 1..my bf oso.. sighx
will hit pelvis bone one mehx? if will den how they haf sex?..hehe ang mo nt bad i like.Originally posted by bo liao:u really want, i find for u from my ang mor friends lor..but if hit ur pelvis bone or go inside ur womb dun cry lea..
Pls lah..school holiday over already right?dun come out wid this kind of topic lea..be more creative can or not...![]()
Originally posted by jessie*:it shld be common wad.. i read frm a website dat avg is 6.3+ inches lehx. how come sg guys dick so small 1..my bf oso.. sighx

The zoo elephant's dick definitely got 6.3+ inches,it is just that how are u going to arouse their sexual needs.Originally posted by jessie*:it shld be common wad.. i read frm a website dat avg is 6.3+ inches lehx. how come sg guys dick so small 1..my bf oso.. sighx
Originally posted by drawer:The zoo elephant's dick definitely got 6.3+ inches,it is just that how are u going to arouse their sexual needs.![]()
But dont know if she will accept horse or not.Later she come back n whine that horse's dick is still too small how?Originally posted by bismarck:![]()
was going to suggest horse instead![]()
Ard a normal ruler longOriginally posted by drawer:By the way,how long is 6.3 inches in mm or cm?My maths not good.![]()
German lor.......aiya, dun complain lah..as long as his precious can wor can liaoOriginally posted by jessie*:it shld be common wad.. i read frm a website dat avg is 6.3+ inches lehx. how come sg guys dick so small 1..my bf oso.. sighx
like that i suggest u help herOriginally posted by drawer:But dont know if she will accept horse or not.Later she come back n whine that horse's dick is still too small how?
If she is pretty i would glad to help herOriginally posted by bismarck:like that i suggest u help her![]()