jeans. I wash it after 2 to 3 wear and i find that the colour is fading very fast, my friend and i bought the same jeans but my 1 looks much lighter in colour.
FireIce
usually after everytime i wear it out sometimes 2 times......
i haf a few pairs to rotate......
sohguanh
Long long time ago ppl tell me jeans must be seasoned and looked worned out to show off jeans characteristics. So I guess the more worned out and seasoned gives you a better look? I thot jeans was originated meant to be hardy and tough to break hence more for those workers doing menial (sweating) task? Now jeans is for wearing out on the streets cool
stellazio
everytime i wear,i wash.now my jeans colour faded liao..wahaha..but actually most of the times i'm in shorts for school.
Neutrend
wear then dirty, throw lar... buy a new one. i never wash
tarcki
Last wash my jeans 6months back.... it is still hanging behind me.. Unwash..
sohguanh
Last wash my jeans 6months back.... it is still hanging behind me.. Unwash..
Woaaa 6 months no wash no smell meh? Maybe for guy the smell ok but for ladies if happen that time wear jeans their auntie also visit woaaaaa smell sure there so must wash leh.... you also lah....
sgboy2004
Originally posted by stellazio:
everytime i wear,i wash.now my jeans colour faded liao..wahaha..but actually most of the times i'm in shorts for school.
u in shorts...yum yum... mi wanna peek sia
TVaddict
wear until there's a smell den wash...
Haze|
every week.. be it i wear it once or twice. i usually dun wear more than twice within one week.