nice movie..except quentin act like such a faggot.Originally posted by Tuatau:"Pulp Fiction"
whoa chim.Originally posted by starblue:some people needs a peck in the eye sometimes... but i personally dun find that word nice also lah... i'd rather use "way out of plottable chart area on the scale for the immensely insufferably intolerable chip off the old moldy cheesy block"
ahh..i twisted a brain muscleOriginally posted by starblue:some people needs a peck in the eye sometimes... but i personally dun find that word nice also lah... i'd rather use "way out of plottable chart area on the scale for the immensely insufferably intolerable chip off the old moldy cheesy block"
No offense but it sounded dorkishOriginally posted by starblue:some people needs a peck in the eye sometimes... but i personally dun find that word nice also lah... i'd rather use "way out of plottable chart area on the scale for the immensely insufferably intolerable chip off the old moldy cheesy block"
Originally posted by alexkusu:ahh..i twisted a brain muscle![]()
Dorkish aka geekish aka nerdy...Originally posted by starblue:btw, wad's dorkish??
anyway, why restrict yourself when you can use creative insults? anybody can do that....![]()
lolz.. right then.. i was just trying to be irritating.. mei xiang dao i succeeded in being dorkish as well. lolz... then again, everyone can be dorksih.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Dorkish aka geekish aka nerdy...again no offense plz
Not for you.Originally posted by dragg:i guess it is part and parcel of being in a forum.
everything will be back to normal after a few days.
nor for you.Originally posted by ditzy:Not for you.![]()
my idol..no pray prayOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Actually i find the.raven quite interesting... he/she has a certain style if you noticed..![]()
mine tooOriginally posted by shinta:my idol..no pray pray
Originally posted by starblue:mine too![]()
very funny meh??Originally posted by shinta:![]()
Yeah lor.Originally posted by shinta:![]()
Originally posted by starblue:mine too![]()
no wonder most people say girls like all the bad guys.Originally posted by shinta:my idol..no pray pray
I very bad meh?Originally posted by dragg:no wonder most people say girls like all the bad guys.
yea.. I'm in love with a very evil personOriginally posted by dragg:no wonder most people say girls like all the bad guys.
Yeah lor.Originally posted by the.raven:I very bad meh?![]()
dont really mean that. just that you have a unique way of answering posts.Originally posted by the.raven:I very bad meh?![]()
its orginal and coolOriginally posted by dragg:dont really mean that. just that you have a unique way of answering posts.