hanor.Originally posted by browniebaobao:saw this long ago. not very true leh.
dunno zun anotOriginally posted by fire & ice:LIBRA SEPTEMBER 22 – OCTOBER 22
Did someone say that you are the charmers of the zodiac? Well, itÂ’s true. Few have ever seen you ruffled or angry. You are very conscious of your image, and you believe that anger distorts your face and personality. You also think you are above things like anger. But wait before you get into self-congratulatory mood. Your family or those very close to you know you better. You have an unmatched temper amongst all the zodiac signs, and what makes it worse is your capacity to justify it.
ok, ok lah.... thanks.Originally posted by fire & ice:just some general info to share with u guys lah....
happy reading.....
your sign is serious but maybe not serious in current affairs but other affairs? a serious person not necessary must concern with current affairs...u can be serious abt other aspects of life important to you and the people ard you yah....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:analysis by month is only true to certain extent.
they say my sign very serious and concerned, BUT for most current affairs, I heck care one.![]()
cool as cucumber baby!Originally posted by fire & ice:SCORPIO OCTOBER 23 – NOVEMBER 21
Of course you donÂ’t lose your cool. But your very demeanour (manner) projects haughtiness (arrogance, pride), pride and grand disdain (disregard) for lesser mortals (human). Others are often found saying that anger sits on your nose and you are raring to give your piece mind to the first person that try to be funny with you. You are selective in the choice of your friends, and have a low tolerance for the superfluous (extra) types. Your tongue-lashing (attack) is generally in a soft hissing tone for when you scream, your voice tends to get shrill and loud and you do hate drawing attention to yourself! When upset, you are angrier with yourself for having shown weakness, for the last thing that Scorpio wants to show is being out of control.
by the way, i like this one ....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:becos you've only seen the "surface" stuff (by animal signs only).
aiyoh...dun believe 100% lah... just know that if you r really like tat, it's your excuse as its your star sign lor....Originally posted by shinta:dunno zun anot
it's a purple star astrology chart of SOMEONE "famous".Originally posted by fire & ice:by the way, i like this one ....
trueOriginally posted by fire & ice:AQUARIUS JANUARY 20 – FEBRUARY 18
You are noble and kind and dislike losing control over your emotions. It is very rare for you to get angry. You are also the pacifier in situations that involve arguments. It is always your endeavor to be perfect and socially correct in your behavior and attitude, but if misunderstood and slighted you can give in to an angry outburst. You will shout and scream and then walk out from the scene. You cannot easily forget the situation and will be bitter about it for a long time.
very true, better don disturb me when i am pissed, or wake me up for no reason without a good reason. I can tell you good luck to whoever does that, my horn will be in your ass.Originally posted by fire & ice:TAURUS APRIL 21 – MAY 20
You are generally quiet and have control over your emotions. It is difficult to predict what will upset you, so when you do lose your cool, people donÂ’t know how to react. Your temper is like that of a raging bull, and anyone trying to pacify you will be the first one to get a verbal bashing. You generally get upset when you are concerned or when people accuse you of doing something wrong. You also hate being reminded about mistakes youÂ’ve made in the past. You also have the potential to be terribly vindictive if rubbed the wrong way.
wah.... try control abit lah.... ur poor bro if kena humptump by u sure jiat lak one....Originally posted by heavenlyfire:very true, better don disturb me when i am pissed, or wake me up for no reason without a good reason. I can tell you good luck to whoever does that, my horn will be in your ass.
sad to say, even my family members will not be spared. there is one time, nearly end by beating my brother, luckily my father came back in time.
its true.i always solve problems between my friends and always seem to have the last word of any conversation seeming that my whole family tends to be very quarrelsome too..it runs in the genes..haaOriginally posted by fire & ice:GEMINI MAY 21 – June 29
You are recognized by your cheerful disposition and your jovial nature is easily susceptible to anger. In fact, you are the best person to have around when there is an ugly scene at a party you can bring the warring factions together quite diplomatically. But when you lose cool, you yell and scream and will not listen to reason. You must have the last word in a wordy duel. Your capacity to argue aggressively is matched only by your seductive charm.
true, i've nv seen my frx get angryOriginally posted by fire & ice:LIBRA SEPTEMBER 22 – OCTOBER 22
Did someone say that you are the charmers of the zodiac? Well, itÂ’s true. Few have ever seen you ruffled or angry. You are very conscious of your image, and you believe that anger distorts your face and personality. You also think you are above things like anger. But wait before you get into self-congratulatory mood. Your family or those very close to you know you better. You have an unmatched temper amongst all the zodiac signs, and what makes it worse is your capacity to justify it.
yep, my friend who is a gemini also like tat one....Originally posted by stellazio:its true.i always solve problems between my friends and always seem to have the last word of any conversation seeming that my whole family tends to be very quarrelsome too..it runs in the genes..haa
how i wish i could, but when i am angry, i cant think. thats is why ppl can kill when they are in rage...Originally posted by fire & ice:wah.... try control abit lah.... ur poor bro if kena humptump by u sure jiat lak one....
not everything will fit every1 to the bill....otherwise the world not unique liao...Originally posted by finoq:first one not too accurate eh
no, becos only month of birth is considered....left out year, day and hour.Originally posted by fire & ice:not everything will fit every1 to the bill....otherwise the world not unique liao...![]()
quite true except for number 1.she's just a good female fren and a buddy quite close to me but bro-sis relationship..hahaOriginally posted by fire & ice:Horoscope Test...
If you are honest this tells you pretty much some truth abt yourself.
Write your answers on a piece of paper.
The answers are at the bottom of this page.
1. Write the name of a person of the opposite sex.
2. Which is your favourite colour out of red, black, blue, green, yellow?
3. Your first initial?
4. Your month of birth?
5. Which colour do you like more, black or white?
6. Name of a person of the same sex as yours.
7. Your favourite number?
8. Do you like Sydney or Brisbane more?
9. Do you like a lake or the ocean more?
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Answers
1. You are completely in love with this person.
2. If you choose:
Red - You are alert and your life is full of love.
Black - you are conservative and aggressive.
Green - your soul is relaxed and you are laid back
Blue - you are spontaneous and love kisses and affection from the ones you love.
Yellow- you are a very happy person and give good advice to those who are down.
3. If your initial is:
A-K: You have a lot of love to give in friendships in your life.
L-R: You try to enjoy your life to the maximum and your love life is soon to blossom.
S-Z: You like to help others and your future love life looks very good.
4. If you were born in:
Jan-Mar: The year will go very well for you and you will discover that you fall in love with someone totally unexpected.
April-June: You will have a strong love relationship that will last long and the memories will last forever.
July-Sep: You will have a great year and will experience a major life-changing experience for the good.
Oct-Dec: Your love life will not be too great, but eventually you will find your soul mate.
5. If you chose.....
Black: Your life will take on a different direction, it will be the best thing for you, and you will be glad for the change.
White: You will have a friend who completely confides in you and would do anything for you, but you may not realize it.
6. This person is your best friend.
7. This is how many close friends you have in your lifetime.
8. If you chose:
Sydney: You like adventure.
Brisbane: You are a laid back person.
9. If you chose:
Lake: You are loyal to your friends and your lover and are very reserved.
Ocean: You are spontaneous and like to please people.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
SO HOW TRUE FOR U HAR????
Quite true lea..Originally posted by fire & ice:CAPRICORN DECEMBER 21 – JANUARY 19
Few will believe that a hardcore practical and materialistic person like you is capable of sensitivity and genuine emotions. You project a hard exterior but are actually very sensitive, a trait you successfully hide from others. You can see thing with anger but will not betray your feelings. But then, there are times that even you cannot control your temper. Under such circumstances you can shout and scream, more with frustration at the situation than with anger at any particular person. Your outbursts can shock others and can make them feel guilty too.