blood sucker not charityOriginally posted by petanque:i forced him 2 resign 1..
so i can take over his job..
$25k pm![]()
no la mrs goh supported him, duri is not resigning, dun any how sayOriginally posted by mach10:MRS GCT made him do it one...
coz he threw her face alot alot....
Yeah.. if NKF give u a 12 mth bounus of 25 000 monthly wages, plus got branded car plus no need to pay tax n fuel money, so much money n incentive, if u r Durai u wanna resign or not?Originally posted by t_a_s:no la mrs goh supported him, duri is not resigning, dun any how say
Loudmonkey indeed... too loud la...Originally posted by loudmonkey:Salah info! Salah info!!! Paiseh Paiseh Paiseh!!!![]()
mod can close thread liao!!!
one year earn 600K plus 12 months bonus, who want to resign, some more have free mercedes benz, he is not minister, nkf is not a profit organisation, why spent so much on salary, any tom dick n harry can be ceo of a non profit org. i supported nkf for the past ten years, but now i have doubt, i better channel my money to ren chi hospital. the ceo there is better, he is a monk n i think his salary is not that high, provided tt durai resign, i would not support nkf for sureOriginally posted by t_a_s:no la mrs goh supported him, duri is not resigning, dun any how say
he got it from chilli 'source'.Originally posted by waterfalz:ARE You sure?? where you get the source from ?
Considering his work level , $10,000 should be enough , without bonuses .Originally posted by shenjunjie:if CEO pay $2500/mth for charity still can accept
$25000/mth
12mths bonus
who r we realli donating to![]()