how often do one change their tyres? and could it be due to oil patches on the road that leads to car skidding? How much is one tyre? any good car mechanics to recommend? Thks!Originally posted by margarita:there's once my car skid 2 the next lane .. luckily no car beside me n no oncoming car .. scary .. from then on i always get the best tire for my car ..
rarely c rainbow in hdb ..Originally posted by coolger03:but there's always rainbow after rain to look forward to
last few day juz saw a beautiful rainbow ... after rain ... so nice and colourfulOriginally posted by margarita:rarely c rainbow in hdb ..
good tyre still helps .. i can't remember how much i paid liao .. i got an old used car but changed brand new ex tyre .. the mechanic laughed .. been using for 1 year + n still good ..Originally posted by snowmaiden:how often do one change their tyres? and could it be due to oil patches on the road that leads to car skidding? How much is one tyre? any good car mechanics to recommend? Thks!![]()
u so lucky .. i can't remember when i last c rainbow liao ..Originally posted by meltz:last few day juz saw a beautiful rainbow ... after rain ... so nice and colourful
can see lah...Originally posted by margarita:rarely c rainbow in hdb ..
.... .dont have cam ... if not i can take a shot ... waste man ....Originally posted by margarita:u so lucky .. i can't remember when i last c rainbow liao ..
look like going to stop raining .. i'll stick my head out n angle 2 c .. hope i'm lucky todayOriginally posted by coolger03:can see lah...
but then just need to see ur angle nia....
add me to the listOriginally posted by angelajai:i like rain..haha...ok..weird person in here.
soaked with the rain??Originally posted by starblue:the monsoons are coming! run!!!!!
or not.... it's always nice to wake up with soft rain outside your window. except when you realise your bed's soaked with the rain...
by the window. with the window wide open... but no lah.. not this morning.. last time when i sleep like a log and the rain just came blessing me with abundance...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:soaked with the rain??
u sleep in the open?![]()
nature's wake up callOriginally posted by starblue:by the window. with the window wide open... but no lah.. not this morning.. last time when i sleep like a log and the rain just came blessing me with abundance...![]()
this is something i wont ever get to enjoy.Originally posted by a_splash:i am glad to start walking her to school very morning, which used to be done by hubby.
this morning, we finally managed to get things done in short time and able to have a no hurry walk with my girl to her school sharing an umbrella.
Met a friend who offered to give us a lift, but i declined the offer.
my girl and i chatted and enjoyed the pitterpatter raindrops that seems to be dancing on the floor....it was a nice 20mins walk....
and she told me she enjoyed the walk very much....and so do i![]()
do u like children very much dragg??Originally posted by dragg:this is something i wont ever get to enjoy.
Originally posted by starblue:walking together in the rain nice meh?? if i have to share an umbrella with my guy... it'd better be a big umbrella.. lolz.. i get very cold if i get soaked with rain..