sad one less option for me hate the girla nd the guyOriginally posted by S2K4:just read my friend's blog who has lost contact for 3 years..
she is just 11 months older than me..
but now, she has married for almost 4 months..
she is not even 20 years old..
from the photos she uploaded, her husband should at least 35 years old
and i think she has got a baby ( from her words)
oh.. my god..
how can people marry so early?
who say dos type no shotgun. sum of dem lagi hiong.Originally posted by digicharat:nothing to be too shock about it ah...
i have friends who married at age of 17 leh. of course is kaboom shotgun marriage lah.
kids these days... totally out of control liao. maybe should enforce some muslim islam law in singapore...
because u havent see the bank a/c of that guy.Originally posted by S2K4:just read my friend's blog who has lost contact for 3 years..
she is just 11 months older than me..
but now, she has married for almost 4 months..
she is not even 20 years old..
from the photos she uploaded, her husband should at least 35 years old
and i think she has got a baby ( from her words)
oh.. my god..
how can people marry so early?