are students from top sch all this DUMB like u???Originally posted by daphne_1802:im totally blurr.someone explain this.
just tell me... im not from a top sch anyway.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:are students from top sch all this DUMB like u???![]()
told u liaoz, HMB is yr mother's initials, go ask her!Originally posted by daphne_1802:just tell me... im not from a top sch anyway.
dont get me into unneccessary trouble plz. my intelligence tells me its something rather unpleasant or nasty. plz say it..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:told u liaoz, HMB is yr mother's initials, go ask her!![]()
yr intellect is not telling u enuff...Originally posted by daphne_1802:dont get me into unneccessary trouble plz. my intelligence tells me its something rather unpleasant or nasty. plz say it..![]()
I'm not telling u....Originally posted by daphne_1802:what the fuk is HMB?!!!!
selfish.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I'm not telling u....![]()
shall I reveal the answer for an idiot like u?Originally posted by daphne_1802:selfish.
im not an idiot...i just dont know wth this thing means.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:shall I reveal the answer for an idiot like u?![]()
go and ask the person who posted it in this thread loh...Originally posted by daphne_1802:im not an idiot...i just dont know wth this thing means.
why cant u tell me? wads so difficult?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:go and ask the person who posted it in this thread loh...![]()
Wah lau eh. typo error lah.Originally posted by daphne_1802:why cant u tell me? wads so difficult?
wtf..and what does it have to do with MY mother's initials? i dont see no link.Originally posted by Magnus:Wah lau eh. typo error lah.
it's HDB & not HMB. The poster '105090' corrected liao.
I dun entertain idiots, FYI.Originally posted by daphne_1802:wtf..and what does it have to do with MY mother's initials? i dont see no link.
HDB.. sry. typo error. means those salons on the void decks of flatsOriginally posted by daphne_1802:what is HMB?
for me to know and for u to find out.Originally posted by daphne_1802:lets get back on topic, shall we?
Who knows this person called yang yang and how does she look like?![]()