Originally posted by daphne_1802:nobody bothers to even TRY it?

any gals sch lor... best is rgs, scgs, nygh, mgs, sngsOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:any sch that I can grad...![]()
I know of one employee, from a friend, who's from rgs, now currently jobless...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):see i knew it.. i always born to be in rgs![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:if she is jobless, how can she be an employee?
I know of one employee, from a friend, who's from rgs, [b]now currently jobless...[/b]
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:what u trying to say?? from ur Singlish i know u not from ri or rgs...so?
I know of one employee, from a friend, who's from rgs, [b]now currently jobless...[/b]
ex-employee lah, typo cannot meh?Originally posted by FireIce:if she is jobless, how can she be an employee?![]()
of course. i come from one of those schools. now im in jcOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):any gals sch lor... best is rgs, scgs, nygh, mgs, sngs![]()
what sch u grad from is not impt/guarantee that u'll find jobs...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):what u trying to say?? from ur Singlish i know u not from ri or rgs...so?![]()
oic.. i agreed... mi from a ah beng sch... but still Fucking alot of gals from top gals sch what....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:what sch u grad from is not impt/guarantee that u'll find jobs...
*hint: many grads are unemployed.![]()
hahaha oh ya... i believe u... when u dating mi out then... i love those sch gals... come come... hint which gal sch u from?Originally posted by daphne_1802:of course. i come from one of those schools. now im in jc![]()
i thought i mentioned it before? i was from mgsOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):hahaha oh ya... i believe u... when u dating mi out then... i love those sch gals... come come... hint which gal sch u from?![]()
sure bo?? had flings with 2 mgs gals b4.. screwed one of them... i love their uniform... so special... which batch u from??Originally posted by daphne_1802:i thought i mentioned it before? i was from mgs
so? u sick pervert. if u really did it with the schoolgirls, u are indeed a mindless rapist. note that having sex with girls under 16 is a crime punishable by law. u need to be spanked..by a policeman to wake up.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):sure bo?? had flings with 2 mgs gals b4.. screwed one of them... i love their uniform... so special... which batch u from??which jc now?
hahah that's for mi to know and for u to find out... for ur info..sec 4 gals can be 16 u know.. so it's legal alreeady hahahaha...dun tell mi u still a virgin ok.. hhaaOriginally posted by daphne_1802:so? u sick pervert. if u really did it with the schoolgirls, u are indeed a mindless rapist. note that having sex with girls under 16 is a crime punishable by law. u need to be spanked..by a policeman to wake up.
pls help to "educate" this daphne as well...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hahah that's for mi to know and for u to find out... for ur info..sec 4 gals can be 16 u know.. so it's legal alreeady hahahaha...dun tell mi u still a virgin ok.. hhaa![]()
i seriously hope those girls do not get pregnant or u will be sinned. if u are christian u should know this. anyway whether im virgin or not isnt important, what is important is that i dont do things that goes against my principle. im 17 this year so even if i had sex, its legal now and its none of your business.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hahah that's for mi to know and for u to find out... for ur info..sec 4 gals can be 16 u know.. so it's legal alreeady hahahaha...dun tell mi u still a virgin ok.. hhaa![]()
dun think i wan ... i got a feeling he like it from behindOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:pls help to "educate" this daphne as well...![]()
eww that's gross. id never even think about it.and excuse me mister, im a girl.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):dun think i wan ... i got a feeling he like it from behind![]()