a raffles girls sch grad working as a sales assistant?!Originally posted by daphne_1802:anyone frequents that shop? i like that shop.
i may want to work there in the future if there is a chance
im not a raffles-ian -.- i came from an all girls sec sch but not rgs..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:a raffles girls sch grad working as a sales assistant?!
oh, so all top sch in sg breeds girls to become sale persons! hmmm....![]()
then, might as well dun go uni, waste sch fees oni...Originally posted by daphne_1802:and who says ppl who graduate from famous schools cant have low-pay jobs? some ppl can still choose to lead a simple life.
Mr Fugue i am NOT from RGS if u still think i am.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:then, might as well dun go uni, waste sch fees oni...
sometimes, I wonder whether grads hv brains or not? or hv brains but cannot tink...![]()
Originally posted by daphne_1802:Mr Fugue i am NOT from RGS if u still think i am.

then don post lor if u don care.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:
well said. i feel the shop's nice, has a pleasant ambience and also trendy so it attracts young ppl. and it suits me too so im thinking of working there. whats wrong with that?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:then don post lor if u don care.![]()
you never fail to irritate.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:
ignore that guy,there's nothing wrong with that.He just wants attention lah.Originally posted by daphne_1802:well said. i feel the shop's nice, has a pleasant ambience and also trendy so it attracts young ppl. and it suits me too so im thinking of working there. whats wrong with that?![]()
i din write mah, I just let the pix do the talking...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:then don post lor if u don care.![]()
u just shoot your own balls. I said u post which means regardless of words or pics.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:i din write mah, I just let the pix do the talking...![]()
yr fault, u din specify... so I dunno mah.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:u just shoot your own balls. I said u post which means regardless of words or pics.![]()
hurhurhur.not i didnt specify,it's your understanding too shallow,retard.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:yr fault, u din specify... so I dunno mah.![]()
have u heard of it before? it has many outlets nowOriginally posted by stellazio:never gone into that shop before..
or maybe it's freedom of speech...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:hurhurhur.not i didnt specify,it's your understanding too shallow,retard.![]()
no,u suxorz,stfu n00b!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:or maybe it's freedom of speech...![]()
i still want to post lehz, what can u do?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:no,u suxorz,stfu n00b!![]()
i didnt say you cant post wat,n00b.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:i still want to post lehz, what can u do?![]()
then u shldn't hv replied, dumb ass!!Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:i didnt say you cant post wat,n00b.
And i dont intend to do anything,retard.![]()

And u admitted you're retard? dumb ass.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:then u shldn't hv replied, dumb ass!!
where got?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:And u admitted you're retard? dumb ass.![]()
from your previous acc.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:where got?![]()