Wonder how much are they being paid for President Star charity and Renci? hmmm....Originally posted by CoolMyth:A link I found:
http://www.youngpap.org.sg/phpbb/viewtopic.php?t=5738&sid=ad7a65f0a8cee49e1d9158542840772a
Local stars are given $5K - $6K "hongbao" per show....
no wonder mediacrap artists can afford cars sia, look at the 8 days mag column where they feature celebs cars every week...Originally posted by Cindyfeh:Wonder how much are they being paid for President Star charity and Renci? hmmm....
They are the highest paid blue collar workers.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:no wonder mediacrap artists can afford cars sia, look at the 8 days mag column where they feature celebs cars every week...![]()
with a record 13 shows a year they are getting 13 x $5000 = 65 000 ++ on top of their normal salary. wtfOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:no wonder mediacrap artists can afford cars sia, look at the 8 days mag column where they feature celebs cars every week...![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:A link I found:
http://www.youngpap.org.sg/phpbb/viewtopic.php?t=5738&sid=ad7a65f0a8cee49e1d9158542840772a
Local stars are given $5K - $6K "hongbao" per show....
Oh yea....I'd agree.Originally posted by dragg:i feel we must stop donations to all charities until everything is being sorted out.
+2 nothing but the whole truthOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Oh yea....I'd agree.
Either blind, or not understand the words "Communications Director"Originally posted by Joshua1975:"Deputy Communications Director, Michelle Ang, went on radio and press, promising 'their' side of the story 'in due course'."
who is Michelle Ang and how many peanuts she getting?
main point is how many peanuts she getting?Originally posted by OldAhPek:Either blind, or not understand the words "Communications Director"
She is NKF's spokeman....errm spokewoman in this case
maybe free one time.Originally posted by crazy monkey:.. the patients who tell their sob stories during nkf shows ... i wonder they got angpo or not ....
I thought someone once said that those people are "coerced" to appeal publicly. If not, their subsidy may be cancelled....Originally posted by crazy monkey:.. the patients who tell their sob stories during nkf shows ... i wonder they got angpo or not ....
Ah Au cannot make it lah...nowadays her chinese vocab is getting more and more limited...and she sometimes talk so loud...duh...Originally posted by JustDoIt:Sharon Au lor.