LOL...DID U QUEUE UP FOR IT OVERNIGHT?Originally posted by YummyGummy:True Hp friends will never read the books for free. The touch of the book and its precious pages, the magical smell diffusing from each page, and the feeling the ownership are as important to us as the books themself. This books are our assert! It will be brought down from generation after generation.
Sad seeing ppl desperately trying to borrow it from friends and the libraryÂ…
c'mon it's jsut a book and ppl need to see if it's good b4 they buy it!! dont think it's really that nice(cause dan brown and david eddings is nicer than HP)Originally posted by YummyGummy:True Hp friends will never read the books for free. The touch of the book and its precious pages, the magical smell diffusing from each page, and the feeling the ownership are as important to us as the books themself. This books are our assert! It will be brought down from generation after generation.
rowling tell me she already rich enough to spare me for reading F.O.COriginally posted by YummyGummy:True Hp friends will never read the books for free. The touch of the book and its precious pages, the magical smell diffusing from each page, and the feeling the ownership are as important to us as the books themself. This books are our assert! It will be brought down from generation after generation.
I went to TIMES just now and saw many copies left unsold.Originally posted by YummyGummy:True Hp friends will never read the books for free. The touch of the book and its precious pages, the magical smell diffusing from each page, and the feeling the ownership are as important to us as the books themself. This books are our assert! It will be brought down from generation after generation.
Wth....this is Order of the phoenix lor....Originally posted by kingofbeholder:
Link posted due to popular demand.Originally posted by shade343:Wth....this is Order of the phoenix lor....![]()
No lah.....now i no money...Originally posted by valentinoo:LOL...DID U QUEUE UP FOR IT OVERNIGHT?![]()
as at now, still got lots of copies unsold lehz.................Originally posted by starblue:actually hor... on the first day when they book come out all the book stores all crowded right?? my friend went to the bookstore at the hospital... nobody there loh. dun even need to queue...![]()