hahahahahhahahaOriginally posted by daphne_1802:![]()
she looks so 'act cute'
its friendster so put in the email adress and u get her profile and pics.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:No pic? Or any url?
teach him for watOriginally posted by daphne_1802:its friendster so put in the email adress and u get her profile and pics.
Originally posted by dark_snowboy:
how u know?
r u smaplionheart clone?![]()
i want i want... is it the same gal he posted just now? or a new cutie?Originally posted by daphne_1802:u cant have ages under 18 for friendster. if anyone wants the link, private message me.
huh? im a female and i didn't post any profiles or pictures just now not including this so i don't get want u mean. ...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i want i want... is it the same gal he posted just now? or a new cutie?![]()
someone else posted a profile for daphne just now lah.... ok ok.. nvm.. where is the email of this cutie u want to intro?Originally posted by daphne_1802:huh? im a female and i didn't post any profiles or pictures just now not including this so i don't get want u mean. ...
don be so despo laOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):someone else posted a profile for daphne just now lah.... ok ok.. nvm.. where is the email of this cutie u want to intro?
frenly lah....not despo hor!!!Originally posted by Lance_han:don be so despo la![]()
shes attachedOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):frenly lah....not despo hor!!!![]()
i dun mind threesomeOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:shes attached![]()