FI mei meiOriginally posted by FireIce:jeanette aw i have
provided she haben change her contacts after she got famous

chio, xia! you got good taste!Originally posted by dragg:

Zen Zidan is the only action star i knowOriginally posted by dragg:donnie yen is my favourite action star.
he is donnie yen.Originally posted by boy in blues:Zen Zidan is the only action star i know![]()
better known as 'The fastest man in Hongkong'Originally posted by dragg:he is donnie yen.
mo peng is too trivial. her perfect face structure more than compensates. some more is the nai4 kan4 type which gets prettier with every lookOriginally posted by jay_rocks:mo peng leh.
mmm zai li gong simi. but who cares...as long song can make it, i dun care liao.sOriginally posted by boy in blues:mo peng is too trivial. her perfect face structure more than compensates. some more is the nai4 kan4 type which gets prettier with every look

i love your contributions, dragg. they are all very good. keep 'em comingOriginally posted by dragg:
don't know. but i think her chinese name 'Yanzi' sounds nicer than either 1Originally posted by nitedrifter:wanna ask some question
stefanie sunor stephanie sun
which one correct
or she just change name![]()

it is stefanie la...her latest album is titled that...I have that album...Originally posted by boy in blues:don't know. but i think her chinese name 'Yanzi' sounds nicer than either 1

indeed.. as true as cows can flyOriginally posted by FireIce:i have a problem with this line.....
she used to be a social smoker, which means she had a social life outside her singing and school commitments.Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Hmm... my ex-poly mate told me she's a ciao ah lian when she's not famous yet... anyone know her after she left school and before she got famous??? haha... not to offend fans here cos I like her songs too...![]()

you are really a die-hard fan.Originally posted by boy in blues:she used to be a social smoker, which means she had a social life outside her singing and school commitments.
even if she was 'lian', she was a dam smart one with an excellent academic record considering her busy schedule.
graduated from Nanyang Primary School (top primary school)
Raffles Girls Secondary School (top secondary school)
NTU Nanyang Business School and used to stay in NTU Hall 6 with competitive ECA cut-off points
it's only normal to love someone who's born to be lovedOriginally posted by dragg:you are really a die-hard fan.