Yup.Originally posted by FrozernFire:you teach maths rite![]()
sue you? nah... why will i want to sue you for peanuts?Originally posted by FireIce:u going to sue me?
CNY me prefer to eat gua zi
bo bian lor.. den i use a ear digger to dig 0.0000005 of the peanut out to gib her lor...Originally posted by FireIce:imagine tml u go buy lunch at foodcourt
auntie, i want fishball noodles....how much?
auntie says 0.000005 peanut
0.035*600,000=21,000Originally posted by casshern:0.035 of a peanut
and that's before CPF
seems like i'm not even worth the transparent flimsy skin of the nuts
oops.... forgot another 0 in the 0.035Originally posted by mach10:0.035*600,000=21,000
Whoa... u're close to 25K permonth... got hope... without the 12mths bonus...
those who earn peanuts dun eat fishballl noodlesOriginally posted by FireIce:imagine tml u go buy lunch at foodcourt
auntie, i want fishball noodles....how much?
auntie says 0.000005 peanut

Agree...Originally posted by meltz:not even worth the peanut skin ar .. dont say the shell .........
oh yeh sure...that's just peanuts rite?Originally posted by ronnie_2600:given 1 peanut == SGD 600,000
so i am earning about 0.004 of a peanut.
Originally posted by ronnie_2600:given 1 peanut == SGD 600,000
so i am earning about 0.004 of a peanut.