as far as i can remember by 2013 (for people age 55 and above) the minimum sum in the ordinary account must be at least 120000 which is ridiculous.Originally posted by NAMELESS WONDER:yah lor,die also must leave some for the government to "repay" them![]()
me working for nearly 10 yrs liao,in between sack several towkay and my cpf is use for paying mthly housing loan!120k min in cpf,better they kill me like that........maybe it will be 80 yrs old then can use cpf $ .....die also cant see my $Originally posted by dragg:as far as i can remember by 2013 (for people age 55 and above) the minimum sum in the ordinary account must be at least 120000 which is ridiculous.
of course it does not work for you coz i presume you are very young. i am sure the law will change at least 3-5 times before you reached 62.
thursday's draw $5 million. hoot tua tua!!!Originally posted by NAMELESS WONDER:me working for nearly 10 yrs liao,in between sack several towkay and my cpf is use for paying mthly housing loan!120k min in cpf,better they kill me like that........maybe it will be 80 yrs old then can use cpf $ .....die also cant see my $![]()
i think i better buy more for this thurs TOTO![]()
we like out of topic leh,wait kana scoldOriginally posted by dragg:thursday's draw $5 million. hoot tua tua!!!
thats touching.Originally posted by mercurialz:
if i could live healthily up to 75, i think itz the best that i could ask for... better still, i would like to live to the day when my partner leaves this world...