you demolished the badminton hall?Originally posted by daphne_1802:it isnt something small.. im very sure this will get announced sooner or later.
You broke a diamond studded mirror?Originally posted by daphne_1802:it isnt something small.. im very sure this will get announced sooner or later.
what is it anyway?Originally posted by daphne_1802:lets just say i damaged some school property..![]()
just be straight about it and tell us wat it is?Originally posted by daphne_1802:it isnt something small.. im very sure this will get announced sooner or later.
sobo other people so as to escape trouble and still have the cheek to laugh. if u want escape scolding i undersatnd, but the least u can do is to keep quiet not push the blame to that poor fellow which isn't his fault in the first place.Originally posted by Ayukat:Heck care lah... tat time got some big performance... den we accidentally misplaced something... put it on the wrong side of the stage... tamade... then during rehearshal.... damn paiseh...cos other school ppl also got take part....
Then our teacher on FIRE sia... damn angry like want to kill people... so we told him... the backstage crew de people do de... <- backstage crew de people is the personnels working in that threatre...Then our teacher bring us go scold that person... Wahahahahaha. Tat guy damn suai! But at least we didn't get punished...
.....every single microscope in lab ah? or you blown up the whole com lab?Originally posted by daphne_1802:it isnt something small.. im very sure this will get announced sooner or later.
X 2.Originally posted by hopy:err.. if no one gets the blame.. dun care lor![]()
Karma my friend..Originally posted by Ayukat:Heck care lah... tat time got some big performance... den we accidentally misplaced something... put it on the wrong side of the stage... tamade... then during rehearshal.... damn paiseh...cos other school ppl also got take part....
Then our teacher on FIRE sia... damn angry like want to kill people... so we told him... the backstage crew de people do de... <- backstage crew de people is the personnels working in that threatre...Then our teacher bring us go scold that person... Wahahahahaha. Tat guy damn suai! But at least we didn't get punished...
Just confess, to the most u will get some scolding, and detention, rather than feeling so guilty all day long.Originally posted by daphne_1802:if u unknowingly damaged something and the owner of it isn't aware that u are the one who did it. but if u confess, there will most likely be a punishment and u will have to pay for the damage which is costly. will u still apologize?
lets just say i damaged some school property..![]()
in my sec sch days, those guys are caned publicly!!!Originally posted by daphne_1802:if u unknowingly damaged something and the owner of it isn't aware that u are the one who did it. but if u confess, there will most likely be a punishment and u will have to pay for the damage which is costly. will u still apologize?
lets just say i damaged some school property..![]()