just tell uncle TOTO - $3.50/-Originally posted by FireIce:i hope is me
but it's impossible
cos i no buy and dunno how to buy
remember me when it doesOriginally posted by BabyLover:tis time my wish will come true![]()
confirm tio one onotOriginally posted by sonicworld76:just tell uncle TOTO - $3.50/-
if u tio, u will hv to sign up for lifetime pee-membershipOriginally posted by FireIce:confirm tio one onot
of cos ....Originally posted by FireIce:confirm tio one onot
Reinvest, n turn 5 million into 50 milliion....Originally posted by raynjy:Tell me.............tell me how u gonna do to dat 5 million if it is all urs?
if it is confirmed, its confirmed tio chia.Originally posted by FireIce:confirm tio one onot
Originally posted by dragg:if it is confirmed, its confirmed tio chia.
Often it's not just 'one'....?Originally posted by sonicworld76:Wow ....
tmr TOTO - 5 million dollars ....
Who's the lucky one ....
Me![]()
GO EAT PRATA!!Originally posted by raynjy:Tell me.............tell me how u gonna do to dat 5 million if it is all urs?
Yup, but i hope i'm one of the top ones.Originally posted by Devil1976:Often it's not just 'one'....?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i hope is me
but it's impossible
cos i no buy and dunno how to buy
buy more stocks?Originally posted by gasband:Tomorrow... the whole of Singapore will kena TOTO. 4 Million people share $5 million.... each person $1+..... not bad... not bad at all!
DREAM LAH.... kena TOTO... got $2 eat $2. Got $10 eat $10. Why buy this kind of hope. Go buy stocks... maybe u got bigger chance...
as the saying goes 'you have to be in the mix to win it'Originally posted by browniebaobao:
if u are lucky buy quick pick 50 cents also can win.