euu naugghtii ger norhs.Originally posted by jessie*:moi mommie noe i smoke ler.. stoopid sis told her norhs... but she nber scold me lehs. think she dun care me le.![]()
no mi start smoking when i sec 3 lorhs den now beri hard to stop eberidae after skool oso go out n smoke wif mi fwens lor.Originally posted by hopy:i think the purpose of u smoking is to spite her rite? now tt it doesn't work, dun u think its time to give it up instead?![]()
if there is a will, there is a way.. think abt how much $ u can save fr there..Originally posted by jessie*:no mi start smoking when i sec 3 lorhs den now beri hard to stop eberidae after skool oso go out n smoke wif mi fwens lor.
Originally posted by vito_corleone:you should smoke more![]()
+1Originally posted by eemtij:don't know why people want to smoke. everytime go kopitiam for makan must have some idiot who smoke and spoil my makan.
They think cool. We think foolOriginally posted by Patrik:Smoke for what?
Cool isit?
commercialismOriginally posted by the Bear:Darwinism?
no lah she thinks that its good that you are tryign to help the world economy by being a consumer mahOriginally posted by jessie*:moi mommie noe i smoke ler.. stoopid sis told her norhs... but she nber scold me lehs. think she dun care me le.![]()
from sec3? still consider a newbie lah.. veri much more easier to quit as compared to those who smoked for more than 10yrs rite..Originally posted by jessie*:no mi start smoking when i sec 3 lorhs den now beri hard to stop eberidae after skool oso go out n smoke wif mi fwens lor.
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:euu naugghtii ger norhs.![]()
Not everyone starts with the same length of life in the first place....so....Originally posted by Itachi:from sec3? still consider a newbie lah.. veri much more easier to quit as compared to those who smoked for more than 10yrs rite..
better quit before u realised tt it's too late.. i haf frens doing well quitting as well. jus dun stick wif ur frenz who smoke lor.. coz it's super tempting one.. woaha..
tt's my advice to u.. u can choose to take it or leave it.. coz im not going to be the one who ish gonna die earlier
1 cigarette = -7minutes of ur life![]()