u will become wonder woman not supermanOriginally posted by Honeybunz:/me sit down slowly to prevent hurting her butt...
Thanks every1 for your concernSo touched.
And sgboy2004, no I am not going to try what bridal thingy. Go away
Actually last night wasn't so bad, considering the fact that it could have been worse. If I was standing next to the window, I would likely become "superman" when I lost my balance.
so u dun wanna the gown, u prefer the wedding lingerie set?Originally posted by Honeybunz:/me sit down slowly to prevent hurting her butt...
Actually last night wasn't so bad, considering the fact that it could have been worse. If I was standing next to the window, I would likely become "superman" when I lost my balance.
wonder woman cannot fly one. only know how to wear sexy sexy when fighting bad ppl.Originally posted by RaTtY81:u will become wonder woman not superman![]()
you are without job too?Originally posted by hopy:x2

Originally posted by dragg:you are without job too?

that makes 4 of us.Originally posted by hopy:

Originally posted by dragg:that makes 4 of us.
bratpig, myself, maggot, yourself
Originally posted by Honeybunz:/me sit down slowly to prevent hurting her butt...
okok u b invisible woman from fantastic 4Originally posted by Honeybunz:wonder woman cannot fly one. only know how to wear sexy sexy when fighting bad ppl.
Originally posted by Honeybunz:wonder woman cannot fly one. only know how to wear sexy sexy when fighting bad ppl.
no. go awayOriginally posted by sgboy2004:so u dun wanna the gown, u prefer the wedding lingerie set?
can start a mahjong game!!Originally posted by dragg:that makes 4 of us.
bratpig, myself, maggot, yourself
ok, mi wait for u in the showersOriginally posted by Honeybunz:no. go away![]()
zixiangcansha?Originally posted by Honeybunz:can start a mahjong game!!![]()
Originally posted by dragg:zixiangcansha?
wear a dzi bead, it will (at least) lessen yr misfortunes, if any.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Damn suay. I think I better jump over some charcoal fire to change luck.
four unemployed trying to win each others' money. isnt that zixiangcansha?Originally posted by the Bear:first time i heard of a mahjong game being described as that!
how you survive without working?Originally posted by dragg:i cant find a job.
i am super suay.
on my savings.Originally posted by NAMELESS WONDER:how you survive without working?![]()
you must have huge saving!!!Originally posted by dragg:on my savings.
it is more taxing mentally.
everyday very sianzzzz.
tend to think too much.
i write in for positions.Originally posted by NAMELESS WONDER:you must have huge saving!!!
anyway i kpo lah,how you going to get a job if you spend most your time here?![]()
sad case,age?Originally posted by dragg:i write in for positions.
i have been to WDA, job agencies, CDAC etc. they have nothing. went for many interviews but no offer.
i think age is the reason.
i offload a lot of my shares for cash. lost quite a bit.
3 months to go before my 40th birthday.Originally posted by NAMELESS WONDER:sad case,age?
nothing i can help except this.....YO ANY TOWKAY THERE,WANT TO EMPLOY DRAGG?
19 months unemployed?i juz need 2 mths to die of hunger liao,no saving.Originally posted by dragg:3 months to go before my 40th birthday.
19 months unemployed.