Oops wrong lumber.Originally posted by FireIce:hahahahahhaha
not my dotter getting married leh
i go find u next tues at ur workplaceOriginally posted by Yan Nan Tian:Oops wrong lumber.
>exit<
i am surprised you cant recognise your own picture.Originally posted by FireIce:so small so blur, how to see if it's me?![]()
so chio........of cos is not me lahOriginally posted by dragg:i am surprised you cant recognise your own picture.
not you then what is the octopus doing on top of that fisherman?Originally posted by FireIce:so chio........of cos is not me lah
same as ur mom damn sia suay ahOriginally posted by zacken99:hope its nt 28/7 arbo same as my mother sia...
no lah.....feel qiao he nia...Originally posted by FireIce:same as ur mom damn sia suay ah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:not you then what is the octopus doing on top of that fisherman?
I thought I sawOriginally posted by zacken99:no lah.....feel qiao he nia...
simmer dwn simmer dwn ok...![]()
Next tue i not in sg.Originally posted by FireIce:i go find u next tues at ur workplace![]()
aiyah.....no fate....Originally posted by Yan Nan Tian:Next tue i not in sg.![]()
Attending meetings or talks?Originally posted by FireIce:aiyah.....no fate....
i will be there on tues and fri.......
me is organiser.....Originally posted by Yan Nan Tian:Attending meetings or talks?
sincerely oso spell wrong still say sincere......Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:happy birthday, sincerly...