not yet...Originally posted by Patrik:Still haven close?
+1![]()
cuz demand for Ah Nay prostitutes is lowOriginally posted by Aishwarya:Last night my boyfriend and I went for supper in Geylang then we took a drive in his 7 series along the brothel areas! Oh my gosh! So many chinese, malays and filipinos!!! As usual, I was proud of my nationality. No indian girls prostituting themselves there.
However, I also very disappointed. Why must you people locate our darker skinned counterparts there!!! Gives people the false impression that they frequent the place which I'm sure most of you do! Shame of you all for being shallow!! Kiss my fair north indian bom boms!

NOT TRUE!!!Originally posted by Boyish84:Indians are too dark to be seen under the dim lights in geylang especially the inner lanes
Desker road got a lot of indian ah guaOriginally posted by stellazio:you went geylang..you forgot to go little india or desker road to see..dun be too happy yet...![]()
Those chinese girls downgrade themselves so as to match your level.Originally posted by Aishwarya:Last night my boyfriend and I went for supper in Geylang then we took a drive in his 7 series along the brothel areas! Oh my gosh! So many chinese, malays and filipinos!!! As usual, I was proud of my nationality. No indian girls prostituting themselves there.
However, I also very disappointed. Why must you people locate our darker skinned counterparts there!!! Gives people the false impression that they frequent the place which I'm sure most of you do! Shame of you all for being shallow!! Kiss my fair north indian bom boms!
becos no one wants ah bu neh neh prostitutes!!Originally posted by Aishwarya:As usual, I was proud of my nationality. No indian girls prostituting themselves there!
becos no one wants ah bu neh neh prostitutes!! Laughing in dark, cannot find cb lah..actually not so serious lah! indian girls, be it north or south, all very pretty one. must enjoy mah!
in a DARK DARK room, searching on a DARK DARK body....the cb just can't be found!Originally posted by Nikar:actually not so serious lah! indian girls, be it north or south, all very pretty one. must enjoy mah!
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:wait for me......
+1
ok...can close and ban liao
Originally posted by Honeybunz:cuz demand for Ah Nay prostitutes is low
Originally posted by Honeybunz:NOT TRUE!!!
We can see them when they smile.![]()
waHahahaha!not quite, SLAPPY has a soft spot for ah neh..Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:sgforums is racist...![]()
u dun like it? LEAVE LOR~!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:sgforums is racist...![]()
in a DARK DARK room, searching on a DARK DARK body....the cb just can't be found! How to start?Aiyah.....who say u've sex with the lights off one? i always think it's better to switch on the lights so you can see everything mah! like porn videos lah. who switch off the lights while having sex? :p
Oh cos you cunt find your dark piece of countershit there, cos your kinshit belong to desker n sungei road, more smelly n dirty then geylang a 1000 times lah.Originally posted by Aishwarya:Last night my boyfriend and I went for supper in Geylang then we took a drive in his 7 series along the brothel areas! Oh my gosh! So many chinese, malays and filipinos!!! As usual, I was proud of my nationality. No indian girls prostituting themselves there.