What argue?Originally posted by crazy monkey:nabei ccb. wrong still want to argue. farking stubborn. knn![]()
nabei leh farking kid not familar with HDB & CPF policy keep wanting to argue with me. limpeh want to vomit blood.Originally posted by NAMELESS WONDER:relax lah brother,juz diff point of viewing thing lah.can die leh if angry angry all the time![]()
What lamer..Originally posted by crazy monkey:nabei leh farking kid not familar with HDB & CPF policy keep wanting to argue with me. limpeh want to vomit blood.
why not supposed to?Originally posted by sbst275:And you have just been touching abt CPF, CPF...
By right, govt let you use CPF $$, is already not supposed to
Since when so?Originally posted by dragg:why not supposed to?
cpf is for buying hdb flat.
Since when so?Originally posted by dragg:why not supposed to?
cpf is for buying hdb flat.
Originally posted by sbst275:What lamer..
You tell me 20% cash is CPF... Let me ask you this, couldn't this 20% be - from CPF directly if that's the case?Why still need this ruling if this is so?
20% downpayment can be made from CPF before 1/1/2004 for HDB flat bought at valuation !!!!Originally posted by sbst275:What lamer..
You tell me 20% cash is CPF... Let me ask you this, couldn't this 20% be - from CPF directly if that's the case?Why still need this ruling if this is so?
Originally posted by crazy monkey:Dun come and use vulgarity...
[b]20% downpayment can be made from CPF before 1/1/2004 for HDB flat bought at valuation !!!!
farking moron i hate to explain the same things over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over again if you dun open you farking eyes and read. [/b]
that means 3 years after independence.Originally posted by sbst275:Since when so?
CPF is meant for your retirement...
Only later Govt then allow, that was in 1968... In 1964, HOS was only applicable to cash..
i give up. some ppl are born stupidOriginally posted by dragg:that means 3 years after independence.
cpf is our money, not the government's. you are saying like they are doing us a big service.
They care... As they have been cases where ppl end up have no $$ for retirement... Even studying, it is "claimed" CPF payment... End up, you have to pay back to CPF aft studying.Originally posted by dragg:that means 3 years after independence.
cpf is our money, not the government's. you are saying like they are doing us a big service.
kicks crazy monkeyOriginally posted by crazy monkey:i give up. some ppl are born stupid![]()
do u have to insult him?Originally posted by crazy monkey:i give up. some ppl are born stupid![]()
Forget it, such people are never good... Always have to use vulagrities... By right, should not even be talking to such ppl who cannot control their languageOriginally posted by 798:do u have to insult him?
then me loan 100 over k pay 30 yrs?die liao die liao,too late regret liao.....Originally posted by dragg:the government is not doing us a favour. i loaned $58k and has to pay $17k interest over 20 years.
you can opt for 10,20,30.Originally posted by NAMELESS WONDER:then me loan 100 over k pay 30 yrs?die liao die liao,too late regret liao.....![]()
living in for few yrs liao.till now i don know how must interest is charge and i MUST loan 30 yrs max or else i cant pay the mthly payment which is too high for me if i take 20 yrs loan.Originally posted by dragg:you can opt for 10,20,30.
30 years compounded interest can kill. most wont choose 10. 20 years is ideal.
you have already applied for a flat?