some ppl want to be the innovators and early adopters leh.......Originally posted by Gordonator:do what i do. wait until the prize drop liao then buy. trust me, with new handphones coming out every week, price will drop in a matter of time.
will be buying my 6230i later this year.![]()
at first i was also thinking about lalio ... but hey ... why i need a mobile lalio when i have it where ever i went ...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Just to bring to ur notice..
6680 no have inbuilt lalio...
other than that.. it prolly has everything u would ever need in a mobile..
and 6680 uses the new RS MMC Dual Voltage cards.. which in the market is 256mb max.. discounting cards from less well known companies..
but somehow.... at the end of the yr... u would be thinking 1 of (wah lao why do i need 2 fones) , (wah N90,80,70 more chio leh!)Originally posted by nick34:at first i was also thinking about lalio ... but hey ... why i need a mobile lalio when i have it where ever i went ...
Car lorry all have mah ... so bring 6680 to compare ...
Think i will get the 6680 1st then buy 8800 at the end of year lor ...
My E810C with mum now![]()
lolOriginally posted by Gordonator:8800 is way to costly to justify it's 1000+ price tag. its features and functions aren't that great anyway. u're just paying for it's slim design and metal casing.
it's not wise to invest heavily on electronic products since they depreciate very fast!Originally posted by Gordonator:8800 is way to costly to justify it's 1000+ price tag. its features and functions aren't that great anyway. u're just paying for it's slim design and metal casing.
then mi produce ur ic to borrow k?Originally posted by nick34:you go borrow from them to buy 8800 okie ...
N90 looks CMI leh ... saw it at jp nokia SCOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:but somehow.... at the end of the yr... u would be thinking 1 of (wah lao why do i need 2 fones) , (wah N90,80,70 more chio leh!)
No ic wor ... can use birth cert ???Originally posted by hopy:then mi produce ur ic to borrow k?![]()
N70, N90 n N91 is all 3G hp...wif 2 MP camara lor...best is N 91...4GB space leh!Originally posted by ceecookie:nokia 8800 meant for those businessman liao...Nokia say they for luxery purpose......im looking at K750 but the screen smaller than my 6260...
and i heard the N70 and N90 is just a camera and not a hp?if its a hp then im waiting for it.....a replacement for the 6260 right? coz its flexible like the 6260....