I think I saw a brochure saying its $500 for a lifetime membership? Not really sure...but I hear that the public pays $5000 for membership...Originally posted by kIppEr:normal la.. nth special... but it is cool to play arcade and bowling in poly itself..
to be a member of SPGG u need to pay quite an outsatanding amt
U need to be staying really near to make use of it facilities on a regular basis...if not...its still 500 bucks down the drain.Originally posted by shade343:I think I saw a brochure saying its $500 for a lifetime membership? Not really sure...but I hear that the public pays $5000 for membership...
Actually, IMO, accesibility for a club is not really importatnt. Look at Safra Country Club, although its located quite far away, many people still applied for its membership which is 6000 a year.Originally posted by Xcert:U need to be staying really near to make use of it facilities on a regular basis...if not...its still 500 bucks down the drain.
Pls read carefully if there is any monthly subscription after u paid the $500 to join.Originally posted by shade343:I think I saw a brochure saying its $500 for a lifetime membership? Not really sure...but I hear that the public pays $5000 for membership...
I thoought it was a lifetime membership...den good deal what. $500 to use the facilities sounds great.Originally posted by SnowFlag:Pls read carefully if there is any monthly subscription after u paid the $500 to join.![]()
Ask them if u need to pay any subscription fee in the future or not?Originally posted by shade343:I thoought it was a lifetime membership...den good deal what. $500 to use the facilities sounds great.
Hmm...yah better ask them....later the terms states, upon graduation must pay 5k...Originally posted by SnowFlag:Ask them if u need to pay any subscription fee in the future or not?
They like to keep quiet about such things![]()
Also note the fine print which will allows them to change the terms without the need to seek ur approvalOriginally posted by shade343:Hmm...yah better ask them....later the terms states, upon graduation must pay 5k...But the Pool and snooker tables there are good and brand new. Water features of the guildhouse is great too
Got adults go there discuss business deals leh....Still got Jackpotroom...Im only interested in the jackpot room...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):cool club for a student
useless for an adult![]()
that's the problem... adults that go there to discuss business are usually those that cant afford to go to a REAL club... so for the kind of business they can discuss u go guess lor...Originally posted by shade343:Got adults go there discuss business deals leh....Still got Jackpotroom...Im only interested in the jackpot room...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):that's the problem... adults that go there to discuss business are usually those that cant afford to go to a REAL club... so for the kind of business they can discuss u go guess lor...
on paper talk army![]()
Currently....Its convenient for me...Originally posted by Gordonator:the place is badly located i must say.![]()
But it may not be convenient at your future workplaceOriginally posted by shade343:Currently....Its convenient for me...
I wonder why teens nowadays dunno their priorities in life.Originally posted by kIppEr:anyway.. SPGG have lan shops?
my school is a lan shopone major reason i like abt sp
cool
now SP let u all play games in the lab, LAN gaming somemore?Originally posted by kIppEr:my school is a lan shopone major reason i like abt sp
cool
SPGG no lan shop...school no more lan shop liao. WCG is over.Originally posted by kIppEr:Aranda have chalets
SPGG have ??
anyway.. SPGG have lan shops?
my school is a lan shopone major reason i like abt sp
cool