maybe you missed the word 'ideally'.Originally posted by Burgerking:I was doing an interview with translink manager for my project. He told me that the time interval between each bus is 8 mins, at most 10 mins. What a lier.
what a liar! u can't spell lier properly...Originally posted by Burgerking:I was doing an interview with translink manager for my project. He told me that the time interval between each bus is 8 mins, at most 10 mins. What a lier.
I became a liar just because of a spelling mistake.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:what a liar! u can't spell lier properly...
ya i dowan eat burgerking liao le la...Originally posted by Burgerking:I became a liar just because of a spelling mistake.![]()
Hahahaha.Dun cry boy.Uncle liar says sorry to u.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:ya i dowan eat burgerking liao le la...
Wahaha..Yea if there's no other cars around and traffic light always green it will take around that time..Originally posted by FireIce:did he say "ceteris paribus"?
This is not possible. Even short trip bus also confirm will encounter red light.Originally posted by stellazio:Wahaha..Yea if there's no other cars around and traffic light always green it will take around that time..
Liar!!! ur a burger not uncle!!! ...*waaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh*Originally posted by Burgerking:Hahahaha.Dun cry boy.Uncle liar says sorry to u.![]()
Originally posted by FadeToBlack:Liar!!! ur a burger not uncle!!! ...*waaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh*
they always same route no need to use road names mahyou just go the route need to know the road name meh?Originally posted by ha8n:did u ask him y most bus drivers dun even know the roads' names (though they drive buses on same routes everyday)?
we eat everyday but dont necessarily know the name of the dishes we eat too.Originally posted by ha8n:did u ask him y most bus drivers dun even know the roads' names (though they drive buses on same routes everyday)?