u got horse mouth.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:
pm me about the trick can mah?Originally posted by FireIce:i know!
cannotOriginally posted by FadeToBlack:pm me about the trick can mah?
it wants u to feed it mah...Originally posted by FireIce:cannot
but i believe u can find some instructions on the net.......
google is here for a reason u know
huh, y cannot? or u kay siao only....Originally posted by FireIce:cannot
but i believe u can find some instructions on the net.......
google is here for a reason u know
u think information is FREE???Originally posted by FadeToBlack:i tried to find but they gimme all sorts of bullshits...
rofl, the world is realistic...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:u think information is FREE???![]()
try to find DETAILED info on astrology on the net for FREE lor....
go and buy specialised books or attend courses lah~!!!
eh, if u teach me, then i believe u wad... but if u say no action then how?Originally posted by FireIce:dun believe then sua
why shd i teach u?![]()
muahahaha.... no la.. i wan to link some magics up together ot perform a show..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I predict FadeToBlack is trying to learn some tricks to xian gals...![]()
there are schools that teach people magic tricks....but u hv to PAY!!!Originally posted by FadeToBlack:muahahaha.... no la.. i wan to link some magics up together ot perform a show..
after X no. of years in this world, u shld hv learnt.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:rofl, the world is realistic...
my friend paid 25-45 each magic trick, everytime i go with him i learn smtn!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:there are schools that teach people magic tricks....but u hv to PAY!!!![]()
that's easy!...i managed to master that in less than 5 mins...you've gotta have nimble fingers and fast hands...and of course, you must not let your ppl see you from an angle where they can figure out how you do it...Originally posted by FadeToBlack:Any1 knows how to do the rubber band trick? u hold 1 rubber band using index and thumb in left hand, after that ur right hand hold another rubber band and goes thru the loop.. if u stretch both rubber bands they wont come out, but after some trick or stretching, the both rubber bands are free..
tsk, tsk, tsk... pay $$$ to learn useless skills....Originally posted by FadeToBlack:my friend paid 25-45 each magic trick, everytime i go with him i learn smtn!![]()
Not really need nimble fingles lah...its jus that whether u know which "hole/slot" to put the finger in can liao...Originally posted by caleb_chiang:I think the trick is to have nimble fingers and when you are shaking both your hands or something... then you can quickly slot your fingers in the way that the bands do not interlock. It's just a matter of how you present the trick I guess...![]()