good one!!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):my place.....and sorry she is sleeping now... come visit another day ok.. thanks![]()
I'm not that guillible.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):my place.....and sorry she is sleeping now... come visit another day ok.. thanks![]()
I want to bring her to the candy shop, and let her lick my lollipop.Originally posted by FireIce:y u wanna visit my dotter?
i am not joking....Originally posted by dragg:good one!!
She sleeps so early?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i am not joking....![]()
yaOriginally posted by findingnewidea:who is yvonne lim? lim xiang pin?
Yvonne Lim is fling's dog lah~!!!Originally posted by Donald Trump:She sleeps so early?

she tired what.. today sat we had a few round since morning what..Originally posted by Donald Trump:She sleeps so early?
no my dog name is actually Fugue... and i already cut off his di di already..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Yvonne Lim is fling's dog lah~!!!
Oei, I din say u hor...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):no my dog name is actually Fugue... and i already cut off his di di already..![]()
but u say my gal.... it's a man's duty to protect their propertyOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:Oei, I din say u hor...![]()
jia xi cheng zhen?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):but u say my gal.... it's a man's duty to protect their property![]()
zhen lor.. bi zhen zhu gen zhenOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:jia xi cheng zhen?![]()
hopefully, not yu mu huan zhu...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):zhen lor.. bi zhen zhu gen zhen![]()
zzzzzzzz real one lahOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:hopefully, not yu mu huan zhu...![]()
post pic of u & her together.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):zzzzzzzz real one lah![]()
You can see her almost everyday at Andrew Road.Originally posted by Donald Trump:I wanna pay her a visit.![]()
she stays at 45 springdale road, telephone number 64622187, singapore 265446Originally posted by Donald Trump:I wanna pay her a visit.![]()