you HOT mah. bobian.Originally posted by FireIce:even those with 0 posts oso PM me to ask...
"hey, can i add you in friendster?"
"do you have a blog?"![]()
ok...den i ask u!Originally posted by sgboy2004:why nobody asks mi
they can just PM me. don't disturb her...Originally posted by leddy:they ask u for blog or friendster coz they want to look at ur pics...
pervertS!
roger. i will stop doing that.Originally posted by FireIce:i said many times, i have neither
so stop PM-ing me to ask for them![]()
wat u want dear?Originally posted by progene:ok...den i ask u!![]()
ok, i'll do it now.Originally posted by meltz:anyone want to pm me ...![]()
ah bruddy...... i got liao so no need to ask mah.Originally posted by kops21:i both also have....but no one want me....![]()
1st, i'n a deer...n I'm human, fat human....Originally posted by sgboy2004:wat u want dear?
u wanna date mi out har?Originally posted by progene:1st, i'n a deer...n I'm human, fat human....
Ur franster n msn lor!![]()
No leh...more of catch u n display to e world...a live speaking croco who noie hw to surf....Originally posted by sgboy2004:u wanna date mi out har?
so sad, tot u wanna date croco...cos mi 22/f/sgOriginally posted by progene:No leh...more of catch u n display to e world...a live speaking croco who noie hw to surf....
Originally posted by FireIce:i said many times, i have neither

who pm-ed u har?Originally posted by FireIce:i said many times, i have neither
Hmmm mayb date u 1st...den catch u....female species always attract a higher prices!Originally posted by sgboy2004:so sad, tot u wanna date croco...cos mi 22/f/sg
u want me to show everyone wat u PM me?Originally posted by sgboy2004:who pm-ed u har?
LOL.Originally posted by FireIce:even those with 0 posts oso PM me to ask...
"hey, can i add you in friendster?"
"do you have a blog?"![]()