I even post pix of that place lehz....so ungrateful ar u...Originally posted by daphne_1802:Fuck.. so unhelpful.![]()
thank u... im going there tomorrow so ive to at least know where it is..Originally posted by erijazz:Ubi is near eunos and ubin is a island...
here's the map of ubi:Originally posted by erijazz:Ubi is near eunos and ubin is a island...

At least ppl are helpful enuff to direct you to streetdirectory.com...Originally posted by daphne_1802:Fuck.. so unhelpful.![]()
mi go beo u ok? u wear read pokka dot bikini ok?Originally posted by daphne_1802:thank u... im going there tomorrow so ive to at least know where it is..![]()
why is it in chinese?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:here's the map of ubi:
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:here's the map of ubi:
Eunos station. From there go ask which bus brings you to the place you need to goOriginally posted by daphne_1802:thank u... im going there tomorrow so ive to at least know where it is..![]()
Fucking is unhelpful??? no what... it's shiok and help u relax okOriginally posted by daphne_1802:Fuck.. so unhelpful.![]()
kids nowadays are so used to be spoon-fed. what to do?Originally posted by sgboy2004:ah girl, u must learn to search for info via the internet, your school no teach meh? mi o level nia oso know
i help you la....your house there got 63????take 63 can come to ubi.......ubi is near eunos......happy???!!!!Originally posted by daphne_1802:where in singapore is ubi? i need to know. thanks