You mean you didnt know anything about the NKF saga?Originally posted by Diehard_89:i was doing this flag day thing ... selling the national day pins
wahh
then a lot of people shunned us
never mind ... at least they got apologise to us
but there was this indian guy
he was suspicious of us
then when we showed him the pass
he said this
"You think i don't know you just print out this paper and go around conning people right?"
i don't understand
why in the first place would we con people?
and even if you are conned
at least you have the pins right?
haiz...
and another thing
realised that most of the foreginers are much more generous than singaporeans
most lah ...
not all of course...
of course i knowOriginally posted by shade343:You mean you didnt know anything about the NKF saga?
its ok.. selling programs for the pck musical was hard tooOriginally posted by Diehard_89:i was doing this flag day thing ... selling the national day pins
wahh
then a lot of people shunned us
never mind ... at least they got apologise to us
but there was this indian guy
he was suspicious of us
then when we showed him the pass
he said this
"You think i don't know you just print out this paper and go around conning people right?"
i don't understand
why in the first place would we con people?
and even if you are conned
at least you have the pins right?
haiz...
and another thing
most lah ...
not all of course...
coz their government more generous to them too wat... do u know hk student dun have to pay sch fees for the first 9 yrs?Originally posted by Diehard_89:haiz...
and another thing
most lah ...
not all of course...
knn, should have gotten my first 9 yrs education in hong kong....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):coz their government more generous to them too wat... do u know hk student dun have to pay sch fees for the first 9 yrs?![]()