where got such thing change syllabus cannot retain one?Originally posted by heavenscloud:i got 3 Fs for common test. LOL. How n00b can i be? i musn't pon sch liao. I wont even get a chance to be retained due to syllabus change.![]()
i 3 sub nia.. wan to be f4 oso cannot.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):gong xi gong xi.. u got the potential to be the next F4![]()
last wk during assembly the principal said it. maybe it's the sch la. darn. i must work hard liao. i shall only play dota once per week.Originally posted by digicharat:where got such thing change syllabus cannot retain one?
if so, alot of peope are screwed liao. no matter how they change the syllabus, the what they teach all the same one what.![]()
Dont worry...if there are enough people to be retained, you guys will still go through the old syllabus.Originally posted by heavenscloud:last wk during assembly the principal said it. maybe it's the sch la. darn. i must work hard liao. i shall only play dota once per week.![]()
you also F4 wannabeOriginally posted by daphne_1802:dont worry.. i got F F F B for my cts too.. :/ only B is my general paper.
lol, so should i wish that there are enuff people to be retained??Originally posted by shade343:Dont worry...if there are enough people to be retained, you guys will still go through the old syllabus.
Old syllabus for A lvls exams will still be offered untill 2009.
at least u took GP. i was sick n thus absent for the gp paper.. lol. which jc u from?? i tink u can still stay if u flunk ur promos, unless u're oso in sa.Originally posted by daphne_1802:dont worry.. i got F F F B for my cts too.. :/ only B is my general paper.
i wish i was in sa or ac... i live near novena and have to travel to north for this gay ass jc..Originally posted by heavenscloud:at least u took GP. i was sick n thus absent for the gp paper.. lol. which jc u from?? i tink u can still stay if u flunk ur promos, unless u're oso in sa.![]()
which is?? ac or sa suits u i guess.. for someone who speaks english 99.999% of the time.Originally posted by daphne_1802:i wish i was in sa or ac... i live near novena and have to travel to north for this gay ass jc..
there are only 2 jcs in the north hmm.. i dont speak chinese if i have a choice because my chiense isnt very good.Originally posted by heavenscloud:which is?? ac or sa suits u i guess.. for someone who speaks english 99.999% of the time.![]()
lol im opposite. i dun speak english if i have a choice, nt coz my english isnt very good, but coz i juz dun like.Originally posted by daphne_1802:there are only 2 jcs in the north hmm.. i dont speak chinese if i have a choice because my chiense isnt very good.
\Originally posted by heavenscloud:i got 3 Fs for common test. LOL. How n00b can i be? i musn't pon sch liao. I wont even get a chance to be retained due to syllabus change.![]()
thanks!!~Originally posted by the.raven:gg liao![]()
GODLIKE!!!Originally posted by heavenscloud:i got 3 Fs for common test. LOL. How n00b can i be? i musn't pon sch liao. I wont even get a chance to be retained due to syllabus change.![]()
then u should be ashamed of yourself. go stand there at a corner and do some soul searching.Originally posted by daphne_1802:there are only 2 jcs in the north hmm.. i dont speak chinese if i have a choice because my chiense isnt very good.