a little effort=asking at SgForumsOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:Recently I see more and more people asking stupid questions that can be answered if they put in alittle effort to find the answers.
Why?????????![]()
I never post threads to ask people for help one hor...Originally posted by meltz:ha ..... u talking abt yrself ???![]()
Why do the hardwork of searching for the answers when suckers can do it for us....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Recently I see more and more people asking stupid questions that can be answered if they put in alittle effort to find the answers.
Why?????????![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Why do the hardwork of searching for the answers when suckers can do it for us....
Good for you lor...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I never post threads to ask people for help one hor...![]()
Dun shoot me lea...i admit i wrong lah..dun punish me master...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Recently I see more and more people asking stupid questions that can be answered if they put in alittle effort to find the answers.
Why?????????![]()
dun worry, there're more SEVERE cases than yours.Originally posted by bo liao:Dun shoot me lea...i admit i wrong lah..dun punish me master...![]()
that's why most of those thread I post crap lor...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Why do the hardwork of searching for the answers when suckers can do it for us....
agreedOriginally posted by dragg:if everybody only ask serious questions the forum will be very stressed and bored.
wow.. doesnt this post reflect on the trend as wellOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:Recently I see more and more people asking stupid questions that can be answered if they put in alittle effort to find the answers.
Why?????????![]()
oh yahOriginally posted by coffeeortea:wow.. doesnt this post reflect on the trend as well
where got?Originally posted by coffeeortea:wow.. doesnt this post reflect on the trend as well
just messing around.. i guess opinions is the main answer.. always good to hear what others thinkOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:where got?![]()
stupid people will always ask stupid questions.. it's a Law of nature you dunno meh??Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Recently I see more and more people asking stupid questions that can be answered if they put in alittle effort to find the answers.
Why?????????![]()
xia yi wei!!!Originally posted by coffeeortea:just messing around.. i guess opinions is the main answer.. always good to hear what others think

some ppl not of the calibre to chup that side mahOriginally posted by BillyBong:oh well...you want serious discussion, try speaker's corner.
Chit chat is for the crappers!![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:some ppl not of the calibre to chup that side mah