that one At metro have lah... toys section... Toys R Us oso hav i thinkOriginally posted by 798:me like to know too. interested to buy john cena's spin spin belt!
which belt? wwe champ or US title?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I just want an Undertaker shirt or cap.
Or got Kurt Angle's Olympic gold medal replica?
P.S: I think the John Cena's customized replica belt cost a few hundred bucks....![]()
sian 1/2.Originally posted by Nata|ie:I think Far East have one shop selling. but not sure if it is still there.
WWE do not have authorised dealers for the mechandise here, if i'm not wrong. If you check website, they don't even ship the mechandise to Singapore.![]()
pasar maram got sell. but mostly fake products.Originally posted by sgboy2004:so expensive

ya, the one at far east closed down for a few years already actually. used to sell ecw stuff even. looking for evolution shirt and triple h cap among other stuff.
i been catching the wwe series since 98 like that,but last time also got watch, so i know what happened.ok,bret hart is now retired because of a kick by goldberg in 99 that caused serious problem to his head and caused a mild stroke and speech/memory problem. owen hart died in 99 while trying to enter the ring by scaffold like hbk did in 96. fall and broke his neck.
undertaker now is back to his old character and actually the undertaker chatracter is played by the same person from 90 till today. the confusion is because of the underfaker storyline which had several undertakers, the character disappearing for a few months several times and the change in his makeup and dressing, which keep his character fresh. the midget pale guy is paul bearer, a close friend of undertaker and is working as a wwe agent nowadays.
More than sian 1/2.... is like.. they have quite a fan base here... so is they ship here, i dun see any problem with that.. arrgh....Originally posted by 798:sian 1/2.
i been catching the wwe series since 98 like that,but last time also got watch, so i know what happened.ok,bret hart is now retired because of a kick by goldberg in 99 that caused serious problem to his head and caused a mild stroke and speech/memory problem. owen hart died in 99 while trying to enter the ring by scaffold like hbk did in 96. fall and broke his neck.whoa!!!! but i thought WWE is all staged and acted-out one, right? how can this kind of things happen? also, i thought bret hart last time used to be like the hero of all the wrestlers, most popular and one of the strongest? very pity lah.
undertaker now is back to his old character and actually the undertaker chatracter is played by the same person from 90 till today. the confusion is because of the underfaker storyline which had several undertakers, the character disappearing for a few months several times and the change in his makeup and dressing, which keep his character fresh. the midget pale guy is paul bearer, a close friend of undertaker and is working as a wwe agent nowadays.but nowadays, that tall undertaker who rides the bike is quite ugly and uncool leh, always get beaten up leh. also so slow and bulky.