for toes is called pedicureOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:What about toe nail...is it call manicure also...I think there is another name right? Anyway my last toe nail...already gone case...both feet. Everyday wear shoes until no toe nail left. How to grow back? Can manicurist help?
pedicureÂ…oh ok.Originally posted by Steph84:for toes is called pedicure
wah how come no more nail... dropped off???
last time when i played volley-ball, dunno how hurt my nig toe nail.. it turned black, with blood clogged inside.... den sometime later... the whole nail fell off..........
heng it has since grew back... ar bo so ugly when i wear heels..![]()
Why don't you try shoes with a broader front? Perhaps it might help.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:pedicureÂ…oh ok.
Shoes the culprit. All my lifeÂ…wear shoesÂ…first school shoes and then now office shoes. DonÂ’t know maybe my toes are to spread outÂ…so they get cramped inside my shoes. Eventually the last toenails start to become stunted. Then slowly only half the nail left and slowly nothing left. Lucky is just the last little toes and not all. Now there is just traces of it. Maybe if I stop wearing shoes it may grow back.
Lazy to go look around. Anyway since I am a guy, toenails not really important . The shoe is there to cover any disfigured nailsOriginally posted by YA.YA:Why don't you try shoes with a broader front? Perhaps it might help.
slippers leh?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Lazy to go look around. Anyway since I am a guy, toenails not really important . The shoe is there to cover any disfigured nails
I don't think I will ever have the need to wear open toes shoes...![]()
disfigured toenails goes very well with slippers...gives it a rugged sporty and adventurous look...Originally posted by Steph84:slippers leh?
i prefer perfectly painted and shaped toenails leh.....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:disfigured toenails goes very well with slippers...gives it a rugged sporty and adventurous look...![]()
i think it gives a more lao ah pek and construction worker look.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:disfigured toenails goes very well with slippers...gives it a rugged sporty and adventurous look...![]()
Originally posted by digicharat:i think it gives a more lao ah pek and construction worker look.
I am sure your toes looks prettyÂ…Originally posted by Steph84:i prefer perfectly painted and shaped toenails leh.....
not oni toes lor...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I am sure your toes looks prettyÂ…
I suppose guys will be admiring your feetÂ…more than any other parts of your body....
i'll save it for my faceOriginally posted by sohguanh:Like that may as well dun go manicure? Can save the money for other purposes mah like say eat lor![]()
aiyah actually guys wun notice... we know it n u know it too... but ownself pretty ownself happi mah.......Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I am sure your toes looks prettyÂ…
I suppose guys will be admiring your feetÂ…more than any other parts of your body....
hmmmÂ…are you sure guys wonÂ’t notice? I am sure most do noticeOriginally posted by Steph84:aiyah actually guys wun notice... we know it n u know it too... but ownself pretty ownself happi mah.......
den short legs can anot...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:hmmmÂ…are you sure guys wonÂ’t notice? I am sure most do notice. I know I do take notice of pretty looking feet
Â…especially when that feet is connected to an equally gorgeous pairs of legsÂ…
CanÂ…legs are legsÂ…long or short - if it belongs to a girl, guys will look at...Originally posted by Steph84:den short legs can anot...![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Let's face it. Perfect nails on elephant legs also nobody will appreciate.
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:...whose legs are like the elephant's...
pictures please...Originally posted by choco B:Mine like hippopotamus only
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:pictures please...![]()
aiyoh...not the hippo's leg lah. YoursOriginally posted by choco B:No need lah, go zoo see live